فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

تقنية واحدة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 12, 2024 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

الكتابة هي الجهد ، ومثل كل الجهد ، يحاول المرء تجنبها عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكتاب لديهم الرغبة في خلق ، وضرورة الكتابة ، والإلهام لإنشاء ، لكنهم ليسوا ما ينتجون. سيحتاج الكاتب إلى الحصول على طريقة للكتابة.

يستخدم العديد من الكتاب نهج التخيل. إنهم يفترضون أن مقالهم أو مقالهم أو قصة قصيرة أو رواية يمكن أن يجعلهم اكتشافًا رائعًا للعالم الأدبي. إنهم يرون أنفسهم يتأثرون من قبل المجتمع مع الاعتراف والنجاح المالي ، لكن هذا ليس حقيقة واقعة ، وسرعان ما يختفي الحافز لخلقه بحيث ينتج القليل أو لا شيء.

آخرون ينتظرون الإلهام ، حدث غامض غامض نادراً ما يحدث. بحيث يقضون وقتهم نتطلع إلى موسى لإرسالهم إلى الآلة الكاتبة أو لوحة المفاتيح. في بعض الأحيان ، يظهر كلو (موسى التاريخ) ، وإراتو (متحف الشعر الغنائي والتعميد) ، أو يوتيربي (موسى الموسيقى) ، أو تيربسشور (أغنية كورال) ، أو ثاليا (موسى الكوميديا ​​والشعر البوكولي) ، لكن في كثير من الأحيان لا يفعلون ذلك ، ومرة ​​أخرى لا يوجد شيء إنجاز. لأن Muse لن يصل ، فإن الكاتب سوف يفعل شيئًا آخر.

هذا الشيء الآخر يأخذ التنفيذ الصحيح للعديد من الهاء الآخر. يمكن أن يكون الأعمال المنزلية التي لا معنى لها فيما يتعلق بالمكتب ، ومطبخك ، والساحة ، في أي مكان ولكن في لوحة المفاتيح. إنها بدلاً من ذلك مكالمة هاتفية ، أو رحلة للتواصل الاجتماعي مع صديق ، أو القراءة لتمرير الوقت الكافي ، أو دراسة البريد. عادةً ما يعذر الكاتب هذا المماطلة باعتباره ضروريًا لتنظيم ما هو متوقع عقلياً ، ولكنه في الواقع هو حقًا لتجنب المهمة المنضبطة للتأليف.

طريقة واحدة فقط ستؤتي ثمارها ، أي للجلوس على الآلة الكاتبة أو الكمبيوتر أيضًا للكتابة. إذا كان لا شيء في البداية لا شيء يستحق القضايا ، فسيحقق ذلك قريبًا شيء مقبول. عادةً ما تكون الكتابة صعبة ، عند المراجعة ، من المستحيل حقًا إبلاغ ما كان مرهقًا والذي كان دون عناء. إن فعل الكتابة هو في الحقيقة نشاط معقد يتم شحذه من خلال الممارسة والممارسة والمزيد من الممارسة ، لذا فإن الجلوس والكتابة أمر مهم للغاية لأي مؤلف.

من بين جميع التقنيات المستخدمة ، الأكثر أهمية هو الجلوس والكتابة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

A Single Technique

Posted on April 12, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine

Writing is effort, and like all effort, one tries in order to avoid it when possible. Yet writers have the urge to create, the necessity to write, and the inspiration to create, but they are not what produces. The writer will need to have a method for writing.

Many writers utilize the approach of fantasizing. They suppose their article, essay, short story, or novel can make them the fantastic find of the literary world. They see themselves to be lionized by society with recognition and financial success, but that's not reality, and soon the incentive to create disappears so that they produce little or nothing.

Others await inspiration, a vague, nebulous event which seldom happens. So that they bide their time looking forward to the muse to send them to the typewriter or keyboard. Sometimes Clio (the muse of history), Erato (the muse of lyric and amatory poetry), Euterpe (the muse of music), Terpsichore (the muse of choral song), or Thalia (the muse of comedy and bucolic poetry) do appear, but frequently they don't, and again there is nothing accomplished. Because the muse will not arrive, the will be writer does another thing.

That another thing takes the proper execution of several other distraction. It could be meaningless chores concerning the office, your kitchen, the yard, anyplace but at the keyboard. It's rather a telephone call, a trip to socialize with a pal, reading to pass enough time , or studying the mail. Usually the writer excuses this procrastination as essential to mentally organize what's envisioned, but actually it really is in order to avoid the disciplined task of authorship.

Only one method will bear fruit, that's to sit back at the typewriter or computer also to write. If initially nothing worthwhile issues, keeping at it'll soon bring about something acceptable. Usually when writing is difficult, upon review it really is impossible to inform that which was burdensome and that which was effortless. The act of writing is really a complex activity that's honed by practice, practice, and much more practice, so sitting and writing is very important to any author.

Of all of the techniques used, the most crucial is to sit back and write.