فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

بطاقة شعار: علامات ترقيم

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ علامات ترقيم

لحسابهم الخاص أو الموظفين

تم النشر في يناير 12, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
لا يوجد أي شك في أن كاتب الموظفين يتمتع بمزايا لا يستفيد منها المستقل.ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن تجد فوائد مفتوحة لصالح المستقل الذي لا يمكن أن يتوقعه كاتب الموظفين.يجب أن ينتج الموظف وعلى أساس منتظم بسبب المواعيد النهائية المتكررة ، وحتى يوميًا...

تتطلب الكتابة ضبط النفس

تم النشر في ديسمبر 26, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
الحل الوحيد الذي يتحول إلى كاتب هو الكتابة.سيتطلب ذلك الكثير من ضبط النفس والتفاني ، وليس مجرد الكتابة بمجرد أن تكون الرغبة عليك ، ولكن على الرغم من أنها ليست كذلك.سيتطلب ذلك رؤية ما يتدفق على الصفحة أو الشاشة الفارغة.تجبرك على الجلوس في مكتبك في النهاية أو قبل شاشة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وكتابة شيء ما ، أي شيء قبل أن تبدأ الأفكار في التدفق ، وتدفقها...

العقل الفارغ

تم النشر في يوليو 15, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
يحدق العديد من الكتاب في الصفحة الفارغة أو الشاشة النظيفة وينتظرون الإلهام مع الشعور باليأس.من المؤكد أن هذه الصفحة أو الشاشة البيضاء أمر صعب ، وربما تكون باستمرار لبعض الكتاب.إن الكتابة تتعب من العمل لأنه هو السبيل للحصول على ضغط كبير وتركيز كبير وفكر كبير ونفقات ممتازة من الطاقة-العليا والعاطفية والجسدية...

ممارسة الكتابة

تم النشر في أبريل 20, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
ماذا يجب أن يمارس؟ إذا كان المرء أن يصبح كاتبًا ناجحًا ، فيجب أن يكون الآخر في وضع يسمح له بممارسة قواعد جيدة.لتكون قادرًا على ممارسة قواعد جيدة ، تعرف الكاتب على إرشادات القواعد الجيدة ولهذا السبب يجب أن تدرس إرشادات القواعد الجيدة...

Facebook Twitter
authorstream.net

Tag: punctuation

Articles tagged as Punctuation

Freelance or Staff

Posted on October 12, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
There is not any doubt a staff writer enjoys advantages not availed by the freelancer.However, you can find benefits open to the freelancer a staff writer can't ever expect.A staffer must produce and on a regular basis due to frequent, even daily, deadlines.Because of this the staffer learns a number of things: how exactly to organize time, how exactly to write under great pressure, how exactly to write quickly, how exactly to plan the writing (or even in some recoverable format, then mentally), and how exactly to meet deadlines...

Writing Requires Self-Control

Posted on September 26, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
The only solution to turn into a writer would be to write.That will require a lot of self-control and dedication, not merely writing once the urge is upon you, but even though it isn't.That will require seeing what flow onto the blank page or screen.Force you to ultimately sit at your desk or before your personal computer screen and write something, anything before ideas commence to flow, and flow they'll...

The Blank Mind

Posted on April 15, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Many writers stare at the blank page or clean screen and await inspiration with a sense of hopelessness.That white page or screen is definitely challenging to fill, also it probably will continually be for some writers.Writing is fatiguing work since it is the way to obtain great stress, great concentration, great thought, and an excellent expenditure of energy--mental, emotional, and physical.Writing is stressful since it requires the writer to keep yourself updated that others will read what one writes and therefore pass judgment onto it...

The Practice of Writing

Posted on January 20, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
What should be practiced? If one is to become a successful writer the other must be in a position to practice good grammar.To be able to practice good grammar, a writer got to know the guidelines of good grammar and for that reason must study the guidelines of good grammar.Most editors reject quickly those writers who have no idea how exactly to construct an effective sentence with at the very least a topic and predicate...