فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

نقاط مهمة في الخيال

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 3, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

تتلقى المخطوطات الخيالية ردود الفعل التي تتناول وعشرات:

  • موضوع الكتاب
  • تطوير الحرف والعمق
  • مؤامرة وخط القصة قرار
  • وتيرة وإعداد القصة
  • الاستخدام الفعال للحوار
  • مدى ملاءمة التوتر ووجهة النظر
  • كيف سيكون مقنع الكتاب بلا شك في السوق
  • الهجاء ، القواعد ، علامات الترقيم وغيرها الكثير!
  • يعد موضوع أو فرضية الرواية أمرًا ضروريًا لأنه يمهد الطريق للشخصيات والإعداد والمؤامرة والصراع والذروة. هل يمكن أن تكون حكاية من الحب أو الغيرة أو الطموح أو المغامرة أو الانتصار أو الفشل؟ يجب النظر في هذه المواضيع ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الآخرين والتقرر من قبل كاتب الخيال.

    القادمة من مظهر الحكاية سيكون الشخصيات وتطورها. يعيش الأبطال والمضادات لأنهم ينتجون الصراع الذي يوفر التوتر والتوتر ، لأنه بدون هذه العناصر لا توجد قصة. المهم هو حقًا شخصية مدورة بالكامل مع الرذائل وأيضًا الفضائل. سيحتاج الأبطال إلى الحصول على صفات يرتبط بها الناس ، ولكن يجب أن يكون لدى الخصوم سمات لائقة ولكن لا تتجاوز إخفاقاتهم.

    الصراع بين بطلك ومنتج الشرير قصة أو مؤامرة-الأحداث التي تجلب إلى اثنين في خلاف. يمكن أن يكون هذا الخلاف جسديًا أو عقليًا أو اجتماعيًا أو رغبة أو هدف أو طموح أو أي ميزة ينظرون إليها بشكل مختلف. بعض القصص مدفوعة في حين أن بعضها مدفوع على الرغم من أن جميع القصص تنطوي على بعض من كل.

    يعتمد الإعداد على الشخصيات ، والتي قد تكون في الماضي أو الحاضر أو ​​المستقبل. تقع الروايات التاريخية في الأيام التي مرت بها لغة معينة ؛ روايات معاصرة تتعامل مع الحاضر مع الوقت والموقع ؛ الروايات المستقبلية-الخيال العلمي والمواجهة الخيالية مع المستقبل القريب أو اللغات التي تستخدم هذا العالم.

    لقد وصلنا الآن إلى حوار يجب أن يتناسب مع النوع وأيضًا الإعداد إذا كان من الممكن أن يكون واقعيًا ويرتبط بالربطة والمكان. إذا مرت الأيام ، يجب أن تنسخ النمط ، بناء الجملة ، وتصفيات تلك الفترة الزمنية. يجب أن يعزز الحوار دائمًا القصة ، أو تطوير النوع ، أو يناسب اللغة ؛ لا يمكن أن يكون إكمال المساحة.

    يجب أن تختار الكتابة بعناية التوتر والوجهة نظر. يتم سرد بعض القصص بشكل أفضل من مضارع اليوم بينما بعض الأيام التي مرت فيها متوترة. الاستفادة من التضحيات المتوترة الماضية الفوري وتقلل من إيقاع اللغة. قد يكون أحد الاعتبارات المهمة الأخرى هو المنظور: في بعض الأحيان قد يكون الشخص الأولي المفرد هو الأنسب بينما في أوقات أخرى ، فإن الشخص الثالث أمر مناسب. اختار بحكمة لأنه يمكن أن يصنع القصة أو كسرها.

    اعتبار آخر ، على الرغم من أنه أصغر ، هو مدى إجبار القطعة بلا شك على توفرها في السوق. نظرًا لأن الناشرين يشعرون بالقلق دائمًا بشأن خط أسفل ، فإنهم يلجأون إلى ملاحظة كيف سيتلقى المشترين من القراء. ربما من وجهة نظر النشر ، هذا هو في الواقع المعيار الأكثر أهمية لقبول أو رفض المخطوطة.

    لإنشاء مخطوطة مقبولة ، يجب أن تتبع إرشادات القواعد الجيدة ، وأن تكون خالية من الأخطاء الإملائية والأطول المطبعي ، المكتوبة باللغة المقبولة لجمهور العلامة. كان لدى كاتب الخيال الكثير ليأخذه في الاعتبار مع كل عمل تم إنجازه ، ومع ذلك يتمتع بالثقة في أهمية وقيمة مساعيهم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

Important Points of Fiction

Posted on April 3, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine

Fiction manuscripts receive feedback that addresses and scores:

  • The theme of the book
  • Character development and depth
  • Plot and story line resolution
  • Pace and setting of the story
  • The effective usage of dialog
  • The appropriateness of the tense and point of view
  • How compelling the book will undoubtedly be in the marketplace
  • Spelling, grammar, punctuation and many more!
  • The theme or premise of a novel is essential since it sets the stage for the characters, the setting, the plot, the conflict, and the climax. Could it be a tale of love, jealousy, ambition, adventure, of triumph or failure? These themes, in addition to many others should be considered and decided upon by the fiction writer.

    Coming from the look of the tale will be the characters and their development. Protagonists and antagonists live since they produce the conflict that provides tension and stress, for without these elements no story exists. Important is really a fully rounded character with vices and also virtues. Protagonists will need to have qualities that people relate with, but antagonists must have traits which are decent yet not exceeding their failings.

    The conflict between your hero and villain product the storyline or plot--the events that bring to two into discord. This dissension could be physical, mental, social, desire, goal, aspiration, or any feature they view differently. Some stories are plot driven while some are character driven although all stories involve some of every.

    Setting depends upon the characters, which might be past, present, or future. Historical novels are located in days gone by of a particular locale; contemporary novels cope with the present with time and location; futuristic novels--science fiction and fantasy-deal with the near future or locales using this world.

    Now we arrived at dialogue that has to suit the type and also the setting if it's to be realistic and relate with tie and place. If of days gone by, it must copy the style, the syntax, and the idiom of that time period. Dialogue should always further the story, develop the type, or suit the locale; never could it be to complete space.

    The write must choose carefully the tense and viewpoint. Some stories are better told from today's tense while some from days gone by tense. Utilizing the pluperfect past tense sacrifices immediacy and decreases the rhythm of the language. Another important consideration may be the perspective: Sometimes the initial person singular may be the best suited while at other times the 3rd person omniscient is proper. Chose prudently since it could make or break the story.

    Another consideration, although a smaller one, is how compelling the piece will undoubtedly be available on the market. Since publishers are always worried about underneath line, they turn to observe how the buyers that are the readers will receive it. Perhaps from the publishing viewpoint, this is actually the most significant criterion for the acceptance or rejection of a manuscript.

    To create a manuscript acceptable it must follow the guidelines of good grammar, be free from spelling and typo errors, written in the language that's acceptable to the mark audience. The fiction writer had much to take into account with every work undertaken, yet have confidence in the significance and worth of their endeavors.