فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

بطاقة شعار: الكتاب

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الكتاب

تقنية واحدة

تم النشر في يناير 12, 2024 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
الكتابة هي الجهد ، ومثل كل الجهد ، يحاول المرء تجنبها عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا.ومع ذلك ، فإن الكتاب لديهم الرغبة في خلق ، وضرورة الكتابة ، والإلهام لإنشاء ، لكنهم ليسوا ما ينتجون.سيحتاج الكاتب إلى الحصول على طريقة للكتابة.يستخدم العديد من الكتاب نهج التخيل...

التمتمة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
يستمع الكاتب المتساقط ذاتيًا ، ثم يستمع إلى أم سيكوفانتس ، والضغط ، والأمانات ، وبالتالي فشلوا في الحصول على الانتقادات الصحيحة للمحررين والنقد والمراجعين.نظرًا لأن التحسن ينطوي على وقت كافٍ لفحصه أو التحرير والمراجعة وأيضًا لإعادة كتابة ، فإن الكاتب الذي ينغمس ذاتيًا يتجنب أو يهمل لإنجاز ذلك...

الكاتب والويب

تم النشر في اكتوبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
إذا كان حلمك هو النشر ، فإن الفرصة أمامك.فتحت الويب بوابات إمكانية لجميع الكتاب الطموحين ، وكتاب المقالات المستقلين ، والكتاب المنشأة في الواقع لجميع أو أي كتاب.إنه عالم جديد تمامًا مع استخدام غير محدود للأفكار والمواضيع للكتاب...

الفحص الذاتي مقابل التساهل الذاتي

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
الفحص الذاتي صادق بوحشية.الانغماس الذاتي هو مودلين بوحشية.تتطلب الكتابة من الكاتب أن يكون صريحًا بقسوة بشأن الدافع والنية والهدف ، والذي ، وغني عن القول ، يعني الفحص الذاتي.ومع ذلك ، فإن القليل من الإخلاص يصبح الانغماس الذاتي ، وهذا هو الشفقة على الذات...

الخوف الشيطاني

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
قد يكون الخوف هو مفتاح تسويف الكاتب والتردد والدولة.إنها عقبة أمام الإنتاج والنجاح.إذن ، فما الذي يمكن للكاتب فعله حيال ذلك؟يمكن للكاتب مواجهته مرة واحدة ويعترف بذلك.بمجرد قبوله ، يمكن التعامل معها.وغني عن القول ، أن الكتاب يخشون الفشل ، والسخرية ، والسخرية...

العقل الفارغ

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
يحدق العديد من الكتاب في الصفحة الفارغة أو الشاشة النظيفة وينتظرون الإلهام مع الشعور باليأس.من المؤكد أن هذه الصفحة أو الشاشة البيضاء أمر صعب ، وربما تكون باستمرار لبعض الكتاب.إن الكتابة تتعب من العمل لأنه هو السبيل للحصول على ضغط كبير وتركيز كبير وفكر كبير ونفقات ممتازة من الطاقة-العليا والعاطفية والجسدية...

الانزلاق الجائر

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 28, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
ستكون قسائم الرفض هي لعنة معظم الكتاب ، لكنها لا مفر منها.من المحتمل أن يكون أنجح الكتاب نصيبهم من هؤلاء ، وحتى أن يكونوا الآن مزدهرين.على الرغم من أن الرفض أمر لا مفر منه ، إلا أنه يجب ألا ينظروا إليه في Maleficent ؛ يجب اعتبارها مفيدة...

Facebook Twitter
authorstream.net

Tag: writers

Articles tagged as Writers

A Single Technique

Posted on November 12, 2023 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Writing is effort, and like all effort, one tries in order to avoid it when possible.Yet writers have the urge to create, the necessity to write, and the inspiration to create, but they are not what produces.The writer will need to have a method for writing.Many writers utilize the approach of fantasizing.They suppose their article, essay, short story, or novel can make them the fantastic find of the literary world...

Mumblings

Posted on October 17, 2023 by Franklyn Helfinstine
The self-indulgent writer listens and then the mumblings of sycophants, toadies, and flatterers, thus failing woefully to heed the valid criticisms of editors, critiquers, and reviewers.Since improvement involves enough time to examine, to edit, to revise, also to rewrite, the self-indulgent writer avoids or neglects to get this done.All writing could be enhanced by revision and review: a big change in viewpoint, a big change in syntax, a big change in syntax, or perhaps a change in design...

The Writer and the Web

Posted on August 17, 2023 by Franklyn Helfinstine
If your dream would be to get published, the opportunity is before you.The web has opened the portals of possibility to all aspiring writers, freelance article writers, established writers actually to all or any writers.It is a totally new world with unlimited usage of ideas and subjects for writers.Endless resources and information can be found at the click of one's mouse to obtain started and keep you going...

Self-examination vs Self-indulgence

Posted on July 10, 2023 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Self-examination is brutally honest.Self-indulgence is brutally maudlin.Writing requires the writer to be harshly candid about motive, intent, and goal, which, needless to say, mean self-examination.However, too little sincerity becomes self-indulgence, that is self-pitying.Writers got to know why they're writing, their motive.Could it be for the money, acclaim, or self-satisfaction? Could it be to see, entertain, or convince the reader? Could it be to satisfy a need to titillate, deceive, or subvert the reader? The writer should be sincere when she or he considers the desire...

The Demon Fear

Posted on July 10, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Fear may be the key to a writer's procrastination, hesitation, and dawdling.It's the obstacle to production and success.So, so what can a writer do about any of it?A writer can face it at once and admit it.Once admitted, it could be handled it.Needless to say, writers are fearful of failure, of ridicule, and of derision.Despite the fact that they don't admit it, they're fearful of how many other think about them, especially editors and also readers...

The Blank Mind

Posted on April 15, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Many writers stare at the blank page or clean screen and await inspiration with a sense of hopelessness.That white page or screen is definitely challenging to fill, also it probably will continually be for some writers.Writing is fatiguing work since it is the way to obtain great stress, great concentration, great thought, and an excellent expenditure of energy--mental, emotional, and physical.Writing is stressful since it requires the writer to keep yourself updated that others will read what one writes and therefore pass judgment onto it...

The Iniquitous Slip

Posted on December 28, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Rejection slips will be the bane of most writers, yet they're inevitable.Probably the most successful of writers had their share of these, and even have them now that they're prosperous.Although rejections are inescapable, they ought to not be looked at maleficent; they must be considered helpful.Though when first received, they may be disheartening, they must be contemplated as a very important learning experience...