فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

أخرج الكاتب الطبيعي فيك

تم النشر في أغسطس 18, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

يمكن أن يكون وضع كتاب معًا أمرًا شاقًا. لكن لا ، لا تحتاج إلى توظيف كاتب غني. ليس عليك إجراء البحوث.

لا يريد قرائك فقط إجابات لأسئلتهم وتحدياتهم. افعل ذلك وسوف تقوم بتكوين كتاب سهل القراءة ومنظم بشكل جيد ومقنع مع 1/2 التعديلات العادية.

وفر لنفسك الوقت ، والإحباط ، واحصل على كتابك في غضون شهر أو نحو ذلك بمجرد استخدام "نهج الكتابة السريعة الخاصة بي".

fast-forwwork الخطوات

اكتب عنوان عملك.

يوفر لك هذا الزخم في عملية التأليف ويبقيك على المسار الصحيح مع الاهتمام حتى لا تكتب روايتين في واحدة. باسمك ، قم بتضمين المشاهدين إذا أمكن ذلك وما هي الفائدة الأساسية التي سيتلقونها أيضًا.

اكتب أطروحة كتابك. (ما هو السؤال الأول الذي سيجيب منشورك؟)

اعلم أن كل فصل ومعلومات فيها تحتاج إلى تشجيع هذا. في كتاب "اكتب كتابك الإلكتروني أو كتابًا قصيرًا آخر سريعًا ،" فصول مثل "The Essential 9 Points Pelling for" و "نعم ، روايتك لها أهمية" تدعم اسمها.

قم بعمل قائمة بالأسئلة والمواضيع التي سيغطيها المنشور.

في كتاب عن ضرب المماطلة ، الكاتب بما في ذلك أسئلة مثل هذه: أين أنت الآن مع المماطلة؟ لماذا تسويف؟ ما هي عواقب المماطلة الخاصة بك؟ أين تريد أن تكون (أهداف)؟ وتشمل الموضوعات أيضًا 15 حلول تسويف مع الرسوم التوضيحية في أسلوب المصنف.

تصنيف القائمة المذكورة أعلاه.

أضف أسئلة تتعلق بهذا الفصل ، وقم بإعادة تسمية ملفاتك باستخدام اسم الفصل العاملة. أنت الآن مستعد للكتابة حول موضوع ما عندما تشعر بذلك. لا تحتاج إلى كتابة الفصل الأول أولاً.

طرح سؤال واحد في وقت واحد لتكون منتصف الفصل.

مركز الفصل هو اللحوم الخاصة بك. قد تطرح سؤالاً ، ثم الإجابة عليه بالقصص والنصائح والرور والإلهام في أشكال مختلفة. قد يكون لها صور ، عرض المؤلف ، الشريط الجانبي مع المعلومات المعمول بها. أضف أفكارك الخاصة.

اجعل الاستعلام عنوانًا. من حكمتك الداخلية وتجربة الإجابة عليها بصوتك العادي. في وقت لاحق ، يمكنك إضافة خطاف يمين إلى السطر الأول أسفل العنوان بحيث يريد القارئ قراءته. طرح الأسئلة الأخرى بعد ذلك وأجب عليها إذا كان هذا هو الوقت المثالي. يوفر لك هذا النمط المرونة والدافع لأنك ببساطة تكتب ما تستطيع وترغب في ذلك.

اكتب فتح الفصل الخاص بك.

يتضمن الافتتاح خطافًا ، وهو اقتباس ذي صلة ، 2-3 أسئلة حول مكان وجود جمهورك الآن مع هذا الظرف ، وأطروحة الفصل الخاصة بك تتضمن فائدة أو إلى نحو ذلك لماذا سيقرأ جمهورك هذا الفصل.

مثال على ذلك: في كتاب عن قلق الأعمال ، يسمى فرع الكاتب "لماذا أنت قلق؟" إنها تطرح سؤالين أو ثلاثة أسئلة حول مكان وجود جمهورك قبل قراءة هذا الفصل. هل أنت متوتر في العمل الذي تكرهه؟ في نهاية اليوم ، هل أنت متعب جدًا لرؤية الأصدقاء؟ هل أنت غير مركّز لدرجة أنك تسخن من شيء إلى آخر وتتساءل لماذا؟

في هذا الفصل ، انظر كيف أن معرفة مكانك هو مجرد نقطة انطلاق. ستجد على صورتك عن المكان الذي تريد أن تكون فيه الأشياء المحددة التي يمكنك القيام بها أخيرًا. تتضمن صورة واحدة وجهًا مبتسمًا في نهاية اليوم ، وتحية الأسرة بعناق ومحادثة إيجابية. يمكن أن يكون الشعور الذي تريده أحد الرضا أو الهادئة أو الهدوء أو المحبة.

اكتب نهاية الفصل الخاص بك.

إذا قمت بتكوين خيال أو توضيحي ذاتي ، فإن الفصل الخاص بك يتطلب ملخصًا ، أو تدابير الإجراء للتفكير في الأفكار ، ثم جملة أو جملة واحدة من البيان ، لتوجيه القارئ الخاص بك إلى آخر. عملك دائمًا لجعل القارئ يرغب في القراءة. تأكد من أن تسمي استحقاق أو اثنين يوفر الفصل التالي.

فيما يلي الحصول على كلماتك الطبيعية ، بحيث تشعر أنه يمكنك الكتابة. حتى لو لم تكن الكلمات المثالية ، فإنها تعطيك شيئًا للبناء عليه. من الأسهل بكثير ربط الأفكار الجديدة على الأفكار التي تم التعبير عنها بالفعل.

ما عليك سوى الاسترخاء واحصل على أفكارك على الصحيفة وسيتم إكمال كتابك في وقت أقل وأقل صراعًا. سوف يجلب لك حلم المنشور المتجول ما تحتاجه بالضبط -لتكون معروفًا جيدًا لموضوعك ، وجذب عملاء جدد ، وتلقي رسالتك الفريدة والمفيدة إلى العالم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

Bring Out the Natural Writer in You

Posted on July 14, 2020 by Franklyn Helfinstine

Putting a book together can be daunting. But no, you do not need to hire a ghostwriter. You don't have to do research.

Your readers only want answers to their questions and challenges. Do that and you'll compose an easy-to-read, well organized, and persuasive book with 1/2 the normal edits.

Save yourself time, frustration and get your book out within a month or so once you use my"Fast-Forward Writing Approaches."

Fast-Forward Writing Steps

Write down your working title.

This provides you with momentum in the composing process and keeps you on track with attention so that you don't write two novels in one. In your name, include your viewers if possible and what primary benefit they'll receive too.

Write down your book's thesis. (what's the number one question that your publication will reply?)

Know that every chapter and information in them need to encourage this. In a book"Write your eBook or Other Short Book Fast," chapters such as"The Essential 9 Hot-Selling Points for your Novel" and"Yes, Your Novel Has Significance" support its name.

Make a list of questions and topics your publication will cover.

In a book about beating procrastination, the writer including questions such as these: Where are you now with procrastination? Why do you procrastinate? What are the consequences of your procrastination? Where would you like to be (goals)? Topics also include 15 procrastination solutions with illustrations in workbook style.

Categorize the aforementioned list.

Add questions that pertain to this chapter, and rename your files using a working chapter name. Now you're ready to write on a subject when you feel like it. You don't need to write chapter one first.

Pose 1 question at a time to be your chapter's middle.

The center of the chapter is your meat. You may pose a question, then answer it with stories, tips, how-to's, inspiration in different forms. It may have images, author's view, sidebar with applicable info. Add your own thoughts.

Make the query a heading. From your inner wisdom and experience answer it with your normal voice. Later you can add a just right hook to the first line beneath the heading so that your reader wants to read. Pose the other questions next and answer them if it is the ideal time. This style provides you flexibility and motivation since you simply write what you can and wish to.

Write your chapter opening.

The opening includes a hook, which is a pertinent quote, 2-3 questions on where your audience is now with this circumstance, and your chapter thesis that includes a benefit or so why your audience will read this chapter.

Case in point: In a book on business anxiety, the writer's chapter named"Why are you worried?" She poses 1, two or three questions about where your audience is before they read this chapter. Are you stressed at work you hate to go? In the day's end are you too tired to see friends? Are you so unfocused that you dart from one thing to another and wonder why?

In this chapter see how knowing where you are is just the starting point. You are going to find on your image of where you want to be the specific things you can finally do it on. 1 picture involves a smiling face at the end of the day, greeting the household with a hug and positive conversation. A feeling you want can be one of satisfaction, peaceful, tranquility or loving.

Write your chapter end.

If you compose non-fiction or self explanatory, your chapter requires a summary, action measures to ponder ideas and then a final one or two sentence completing statement, to direct your reader out of this chapter to another. Your work is always to get your reader to want to read. Be certain that you name a benefit or two the next chapter provides.

Here is to getting your natural down words, so that you may feel you can write. Even if they're not the perfect words, they give you something to build on. It's a lot easier to hook new thoughts onto ideas already expressed.

Just relax and get your ideas onto the newspaper and your book will get completed in less time and less struggle. Your manifested publication dream will bring you exactly what you need --to be well known to your subject, to attract new customers, and to receive your unique, useful message out to the world.