فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

بطاقة شعار: القراء

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ القراء

الكاتب والويب

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
إذا كان حلمك هو النشر ، فإن الفرصة أمامك.فتحت الويب بوابات إمكانية لجميع الكتاب الطموحين ، وكتاب المقالات المستقلين ، والكتاب المنشأة في الواقع لجميع أو أي كتاب.إنه عالم جديد تمامًا مع استخدام غير محدود للأفكار والمواضيع للكتاب...

الكتابة والفحص الذاتي

تم النشر في أغسطس 25, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
تتطلب الكتابة الجيدة الفحص الذاتي.كيف تأتي الكتابة؟ ما هي منطقة الكاتب التي سيتم توزيعها بلا شك على القراء؟ هل يمكن أن تكون المعلومات فقط أم أنها جوهر الكاتب؟ هذا ، ثم يحدد بالضبط ما سيتم كتابته: الشعر ، المقالات ، المقالات ، القصص القصيرة ، الروايات ، أو أي نوع من الكتابة...

الخوف الشيطاني

تم النشر في اكتوبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
قد يكون الخوف هو مفتاح تسويف الكاتب والتردد والدولة.إنها عقبة أمام الإنتاج والنجاح.إذن ، فما الذي يمكن للكاتب فعله حيال ذلك؟يمكن للكاتب مواجهته مرة واحدة ويعترف بذلك.بمجرد قبوله ، يمكن التعامل معها.وغني عن القول ، أن الكتاب يخشون الفشل ، والسخرية ، والسخرية...

الكتابة انضباط

تم النشر في يونيه 5, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
إذا نظر أحد الكاتب إلى أن الكتابة أصبحت مهمة ، فهو محكوم عليه بالفشل.لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون نشاطًا ، ثم الحقائق؟ هذا انضباط.ماذا يعني ذلك؟الانضباط يعني التنمية ، وهذا يعني التحضير.لذلك يجب على الكاتب الاستعداد ليصبح كاتبًا ويعني الدراسة ، ودراسة اللغة الإنجليزية-الكلمات ، وهيكلها ، بناء الجملة ، وأسلوبه الخاص...

روايات تشويق سهلة

تم النشر في يناير 24, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
من المحتمل أن تكون روايات التشويق هي أسهل الروايات للكتابة.تتطلب روايات التشويق صيغة بسيطة ، والتي ستجعل عملك مشهورًا حقًا.اتبع هذه الوصفة الأساسية ، وأنت في طريقك لإنشاء مكتبة كاملة من الروايات الناجحة.- اختر موضوعك.الكثير من الناس الذين يرغبون في صياغة الكتب الأكثر مبيعًا مع هذه الخطوة...

كيفية تجنب أكبر 11 خطأ من المؤلفين لأول مرة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 12, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
فيما يلي أكبر 11 سببًا لا يتلقى معظم الكتاب لأول مرة المكافآت التي يستحقونها.1.توقعات غير واقعية.لا تتوقع أن تغني عن كتابك ، حتى لو كان نجاحًا من خلال النشر.الغالبية العظمى من الكتب لا تكسب تقدمها.بدلاً من ذلك ، قم بتطوير استراتيجية تسويق شخصية للاستفادة من حياتك المهنية...

كيف تكتب رسالة إخبارية

تم النشر في يونيه 24, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
حتى تكون ناجحًا في رسالة إخبارية ، تتخصص في موضوع لا يتم تغطيته بشكل كاف في النشرات الإخبارية الحالية.موضوع يمكنك تقديم المزيد أو أفضل عنه.للتأكد من ما تكتب عنه ، انظر أولاً إلى مهارتك واهتماماتك وتجربتك.ثم اجلس في المكتبة مع أحدث إصدار من "دليل النشرات الإخبارية" وألاحظ ناشري المواضيع مماثلة لما تريد الكتابة عنه...

Facebook Twitter
authorstream.net

Tag: readers

Articles tagged as Readers

The Writer and the Web

Posted on November 17, 2023 by Franklyn Helfinstine
If your dream would be to get published, the opportunity is before you.The web has opened the portals of possibility to all aspiring writers, freelance article writers, established writers actually to all or any writers.It is a totally new world with unlimited usage of ideas and subjects for writers.Endless resources and information can be found at the click of one's mouse to obtain started and keep you going...

Writing and Self-examination

Posted on August 25, 2023 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Good writing requires self-examination.How come one writing? What area of the writer will undoubtedly be distributed to readers? Might it be only information or does it are the essence of the writer? This, then determines exactly what will be written: poetry, essays, articles, short stories, novels, or any genre of writing.A writer's work must share section of their being, or it really is merely reporting...

The Demon Fear

Posted on October 10, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Fear may be the key to a writer's procrastination, hesitation, and dawdling.It's the obstacle to production and success.So, so what can a writer do about any of it?A writer can face it at once and admit it.Once admitted, it could be handled it.Needless to say, writers are fearful of failure, of ridicule, and of derision.Despite the fact that they don't admit it, they're fearful of how many other think about them, especially editors and also readers...

Writing is a Discipline

Posted on June 5, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
If a writer considers writing to become a task, he/she is doomed to failure.Because it cannot be an activity, then the facts? This is a discipline.What does which means that?A discipline means development, and which means preparation.So a writer must prepare to become a writer and which means study, study of the English language--its words, its structure, its syntax, and its own style.This is the groundwork a writer must follow all his/her life...

Suspense Novels Made Easy

Posted on January 24, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Suspense novels are probably the easiest novels to write.Suspense novels require a simple formula, which will make your work truly suspenseful.Follow this basic recipe, and you are well on your way to creating a whole library of successful suspense novels.- Pick your topic.Lots of folks wishing to craft best-selling suspense books struggle with this step.The biggest problem is they get too wound up in trying to think of something that's never been done, supposing that they will land a number one best seller...

How to Avoid the 11 Biggest Mistakes of First Time Authors

Posted on December 12, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Following are the 11 biggest reasons most first-time writers don't receive the rewards they're due.1.Unrealistic expectations.Do not expect to get rich off your book, even if it is a success by publishing standards.The huge majority of books don't earn out their advance.Instead, develop a personal marketing strategy to leverage your career off your publication.Rather than attempting to make money on the publication itself, use your book to open doors, boost your credibility and build relationships with readers...

How To Write A Newsletter

Posted on June 24, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine
So as to be successful with a newsletter, specialize in a subject not adequately covered in existing newsletters.A subject that you can give more, or better information on.To ascertain what to write about, first look at your skill, interests and experience.Then sit down in the library with the most recent edition of the"Directory of Newsletters" and take note of the publishers of topics comparable to what you want to write about...