فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

الكاتب المتسامح

تم النشر في يوليو 18, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

لا يمكن للكاتب أن يتسامح مع ما إذا كان كتابة الخيال أو الخيال أو الشعر. إذا كتب المرء ثم يرجى الشخص ، فإن احتمال النشر يصبح بعيد. يمكن للمحررين والوكلاء أن يكونوا على دراية بهذا المؤلف بسرعة ويرفضون مثل هذه الكتابة باستخدام زلة رفض قصيرة. على الرغم من أن التنقيح الذاتي هو بالتأكيد جزء من كتابة الفرد ، إلا أنه لن يعمل كأكثر دافعًا أساسيًا للكتابة. القارئ ، بدلاً من الكاتب ، هو ويجب أن يكون السبب الأكثر أهمية وراء النشر.

للكتابة لتكون مهمة ، يجب أن تكون صادقة ومدروسة. إذا كان الكاتب صريحًا ومفلفًا ، فمن المؤكد حقًا التواصل مع القارئ لأنه يحصل على القارئ في القلب طوال الوقت. هذا صحيح في الروايات والقصص القصيرة والمقالات والمقالات ، إلى جانب الشعر. يبدو أن الشعراء يكتسبون هذا التعاطف في الاستفادة من قرائهم أكثر بكثير من كونهم كتاب آخرين على الرغم من أن بعض الشعراء يكتبون يقتصرون على التنفيس الذاتي والاضطراب بدلاً من النشر ، ولكن إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فيمكن أن تكون الكتابة بمثابة إدراج بدلاً من ذلك من مهنة. يجب أن تتصل جميع أنواع الكتابة بالقارئ إذا كان أحدهم يطلب النشر.

بالطبع ، قد تكون الكتابة كمهنة مدى الحياة الفرضية الرئيسية للمقال. إذا كتب المرء ثم يرضي رغبتهم في التعبير عن أفكاره أو حتى توضيح التفكير دون منشور مدروس ، فإن القارئ الوحيد هو المؤلف ، أو ربما الشخص الأكثر اختيارًا لمن يتحدث عنه. لا يمكن للكاتب الوظيفي ولا ينبغي أن يفكر فقط عن سبب كتابته وراء الكتابة ؛ يجب أن يعمل القارئ كاعتبار كبير.

إذا كتب المؤلف المحترف فيما يتعلق بالانتعاش الذاتي أو التنفيس بدلاً من احترام القارئ وكرامته ، فستكون المهمة بلا شك خاسرة وغير متوفرة. سوف يتبع هذا التفكير والتركيز على الذات أن القارئ والفصل سوف يتبعون حتما. على عكس الشاعر ، يجب أن يكون الكتاب الآخرون منطقيًا وواضحًا ومفيدًا بطريقة قليلة-العاطفية أو الترفيهية أو المعلوماتية أو التعليمية-وبالطريقة التي يمكن للقارئ أن يفهمها ببساطة.

بمجرد أن يصبح الكاتب مهذبًا ذاتيًا ، يصبح سجينًا للدوني والمرهى. في حال كتب الكاتب ثم يرضيها بنفسه ، سيدرك القارئ قريبًا ذلك ويمكنه رفض عمل هذا المؤلف مع شخص أكثر أهمية لحالته وحالته. نظرًا لأن الكتابة عادية وعقلها ، فهي تُعد الكاتب للرفض والرفض.

على الرغم من أنه يمكن القيام بالتساهل الذاتي ، إلا أنه ليس مرغوبًا فيه.

يجب على أي كاتب ، للوصول إلى أهدافك ، تجنب الرضا الذاتي وعرض المهمة بالموضوعية والقسوة ، والتحرير وإعادة الكتابة مع القارئ فقط في القلب. هذا هو في الواقع علامة كاتب متخصص.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

The Self-indulgent Writier

Posted on September 18, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine

A writer can't ever be self indulgent whether writing fiction, non-fiction, or poetry. If one writes and then please one's self, the probability of publication becomes remote. Editors and agents can be aware of this author quickly and dismiss such writing with a short rejection slip. Although self-gratification is definitely part of one's writing, it will not function as most crucial motive for writing. The reader, rather than the writer, is and really should be the most significant reason behind publication.

For writing to be significant it should be honest and thoughtful. If the writer is frank and pensive, it really is sure for connecting with the reader since it gets the reader at heart all the time. That is true of novels, short stories, essays, articles, along with poetry. Poets appear to acquire this empathy making use of their readers a lot more than do other writers even though some poets write limited to self-gratification and catharsis rather than for publication, but if such may be the case then that writing can be an avocation rather than a career. All types of writing must connect to the reader if one would be to seek publication.

Of course, writing as a lifetime career may be the main premise of the article. If one writes and then satisfy their urge expressing ideas or even to clarify ones thinking without considered publication, then your only reader would be the author, or perhaps a most chosen individual with whom to talk about. The career writer cannot and really should not think only of his / her reason behind writing; the reader must then function as major consideration.

If the professional author writes with regard to self-gratification or catharsis rather than for the respect and dignity of the reader, the task will undoubtedly be vacuous and inane. That thoughtlessness and self-centeredness will disillusion the reader and dismissal will inevitably follow. Unlike the poet, other writers should be logical, clear, and helpful in a few way--emotional, entertaining, informational, or educational--and in a method that the reader can simply understand.

Once a writer becomes self-indulgent, he becomes a prisoner of the mundane and the tiresome. In case a writer writes and then please her or him self, the reader will soon recognize that and can reject that author's work with somebody who is more highly relevant to their condition and state. As the writing is ordinary and mind numbing, it sentences the writer to rejection and rebuff.

Although self-indulgence can be done, it isn't desirable.

Any writer, to reach your goals, must avoid self-satisfaction and view the task with objectivity and ruthlessness, editing and rewriting with the reader solely at heart. This is actually the mark of a specialist writer.