فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

الفحص الذاتي

تم النشر في ديسمبر 25, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

يلقي الفحص الذاتي الضوء على دوافع الكتاب والأهداف والتطلعات ، في حين أن التساهل الذاتي يخفي الأكثر وضوحًا ويمتص أي إضاءة قبل حدوثه.

عندما يفحص الكاتب دوافعه وأهدافه وتطلعاته ، يفتح وجهات نظر جديدة لأنها ترى سبلًا أخرى للكتابة ؛ من المحتمل أن يرى كاتب القصة القصيرة بسهولة رواية تتطور من موضوع قصة موجزة ، أو مقالات لتوضيح هذه المادة. قد يتبع الشعر من شغف القصة وحماسها. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك القيام بالعكس ؛ يرى الشاعر قصة قصيرة أو ربما رواية من القصيدة. الخيارات غير محدودة إذا كان الكاتب يفحص بصراحة هدفه ، هدفه ، ودوافعه. قد يكون الغرض المالي أو الشهرة أو الرضا الشخصي؟ مع هذا الوضوح بالذات ، تأتي القدرة على متابعة الكتابة بزيادة في الحيوية والحماس ، مع زيادة التنوع وتوقعات أوسع ، سبب كاف لمزيد من التفاني والاتجاه.

بمجرد أن يفحص الكاتب السبب وراء الكتابة ، يصبح اتجاهك أكثر وضوحًا وأكثر وعياً. إذا كان الكاتب أكثر قلقًا بشأن الجانب المالي ، فسيصبح سعيك أكثر تركيزًا ؛ سيختار أحد الكاتب مهنة الكتابة بين المستقلين والتوظيف. كما ستختار شخصية الكاتب خطة العمل الضرورية لزيادة الحياة مدى الحياة. يميل الكتاب المستقلون إلى أن يكونوا أكثر استقلالية ، وأكثر من المخاطرة ، وربما على اطلاع جيد بالقدرة ، لأن الكاتب العاملة يحب التأكيد الذي يجلبه شيك الأجر العادي ، وهو جزء من دافع الموعد النهائي ، ويشعر بالراحة مع ذلك.

سواء أكان الكاتب مستخدمًا أو مستقلًا ، فإن الفحص الذاتي الصادق سيبدأ إحساسًا بالتواصل مع الآخرين ، يمكن أن يجعلها أو يرتبط أكثر بالآخرين. يوفر الفحص الذاتي فيما يتعلق بمعرفة أوضح عن كيفية رد فعل القراء على الكلمة المكتوبة. هذا الانبساط يوسع معرفة الكاتب ، ومعرفة الآخرين ، ويجعل الكتابة أكبر وبالتالي كاتبة محسنة.

ميزة أخرى للكاتب هي أن الفحص الذاتي يوضح جميع مجالات الكتابة من الميكانيكا إلى جوهر أو روح الكتابة. بناء الجملة وعلامات الترقيم والتهجئة والتنسيق أكثر أهمية لأن النص يتحسن. لأن النص يتحسن وكذلك أصبح التركيز على الموقف أكبر ويزداد الكاتب شاملًا وعمقًا. يمكن رؤية هذا النمو في كتابة المؤلفين الرائعين والشعراء والكتاب المسرحيين والعناية الغنائية

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن التساهل الذاتي يربك لأن الاعتقاد بأن المؤكد هنا وأنه كافي سيكون قناعات التسامح وغير القضائي. يتطلب الفحص الذاتي الحكم والقرار بينما يعتمد الانغماس على الذات على التساهل والتردد. عادة ما لا يضع المنغمس ذاتيا قيودًا وحدود على أنفسهم ، ولكنهم يقبلون الرداءة كافية.

الفحص الذاتي يعزز التميز. الانغماس الذاتي يعزز الرداءة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

Self-Examination

Posted on October 25, 2020 by Franklyn Helfinstine

Self-examination sheds light on a writers motives, goals, and aspirations, while self indulgence hide the most obvious and absorbs any illumination before it occurs.

When a writer exams his motives, goals, and aspirations, he opens up new viewpoints because she or he sees other avenues to writing; possibly the short story writer can easily see a novel develop from the theme of a brief story, or articles to clarify that subject material. Poetry might follow from the passion and fervor of the story. On the other hand the reverse you can do; the poet sees a brief story or perhaps a novel from the poem. The options are unlimited if the writer examines honestly his purpose, his objective, and his motivation. May be the purpose financial, fame, or personal satisfaction? With this particular clarity, comes the power to pursue writing with an increase of vigor and enthusiasm, with an increase of diversity and a broader outlook, sufficient reason for more devotion and direction.

Once a writer examines the reason behind writing, then your direction becomes clearer and much more aware. If the writer is more worried about the financial aspect then your pursuit becomes more focused; one writer will select a writing career between freelance and employment. Also the writer's personality will choose the plan of action essential to further a lifetime career. Freelance writers tend to be more independent, more risk taking, perhaps well informed of ability, as the employed writer likes the assurance a regular pay check brings, is partial to the motivation of a deadline, and feels convenient with that.

Whether the writer is utilized or freelances, honest self-examination will start a sense of connecting with others, can make her or him relate more to others. Self-examination provides in regards to a clearer knowledge of how readers will react to the written word. This extroversion expands the writer's knowledge, knowing of others, and makes the writing greater and therefore an improved writer.

Another plus for the writer is that self-examination clarifies all areas of writing from the mechanics to the essence or spirit of the writing. Syntax, punctuation, spelling, and format are more important because the text improves. Because the text improves so does the focus on the attitude become greater and the writer grows comprehensive and profundity. This growth could be seen in the writing of the fantastic authors, poets, playwrights, and lyricists

On another hand self-indulgence confuses because belief that certain is here and is sufficient will be the convictions of the tolerant and the non-judgmental. Self-examination requires judgment and decision while self-indulgence depends on lenience and indecision. The self-indulgent usually do not place restrictions and limits on themselves, but accept mediocrity as adequate.

Self-examination fosters excellence; self-indulgence promotes mediocrity.