فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

التمتمة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

يستمع الكاتب المتساقط ذاتيًا ، ثم يستمع إلى أم سيكوفانتس ، والضغط ، والأمانات ، وبالتالي فشلوا في الحصول على الانتقادات الصحيحة للمحررين والنقد والمراجعين.

نظرًا لأن التحسن ينطوي على وقت كافٍ لفحصه أو التحرير والمراجعة وأيضًا لإعادة كتابة ، فإن الكاتب الذي ينغمس ذاتيًا يتجنب أو يهمل لإنجاز ذلك. يمكن تعزيز جميع الكتابة من خلال المراجعة والمراجعة: تغيير كبير في وجهة النظر ، أو تغيير كبير في بناء الجملة ، أو تغيير كبير في بناء الجملة ، أو ربما تغيير في التصميم. يبذل معظم الكتاب المزدهرون جهدًا وجهد لتقييم عملهم قبل تقديمه إلى محرر أو ناشر أو ربما مذيع.

هؤلاء الكتاب الذين لا يقيمون عملهم يتخلى عن أنفسهم بالشفقة على الذات ويلومون نجاحهم غير الكافي على المحررين غير المتغليلين ، والناشرين ، وصناعة النشر ، ووسائل الإعلام ، أيضًا إلى سوء فهم مبالغ فيه من هؤلاء كمؤلفين. إنهم يهملون أن يدركوا أن تساهلهم لسببهم بسبب فشلهم. إنهم يهملون أن ندرك أن النجاح هو جهد أكثر من المواهب أو العبقرية. من الأسهل حقًا إلقاء اللوم على الآخرين أكثر مما هو في الواقع السعي ، والتراكم ، وتعزيز مواهبهم.

غالبًا ما يتم تحديد هؤلاء الكتاب من خلال إهانة الأصدقاء والأقارب لتبرير أن يكونوا مؤلفين أو روائيين أو كاتب مسرحي أو شاعر أو صحفي أو مقالات أو ربما ناقد. غالبًا ما يكون الأصدقاء فقراء في الكتابة أو لن يكونوا صادقين للقلق من عزل وجهك أو مخيبة للآمال أو تشويه وجهك. يصنع الأقارب أيضًا لوحات صوتية فقيرة من نفس السبب بالضبط ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك من خلال الحسد والاعتقاد ، يمكنهم فعل ذلك أو أفضل. بشكل عام ، فإن ربحتهم غير سليمة ولا استخدام ضئيل للكاتب الجاد الذي يأمل في إجراء تقييم فعال للغاية للتكوين.

وبالتالي ، فإن الكاتب المنتهج ذاتيًا يلغي أي مراجعة أو نقد ، ويهمل أيضًا الحكم على عمله من خلال قضاء وقت كافٍ في استخدام قواعد اللغة ومخطط الإملائي الذي يعد قسمًا من معالجات النصوص أو حتى جميعهم. يتم إرسال الطلبات مع الأخطاء المطبعية ، وأخطاء الإملاء ، وأخطاء القواعد النحوية. إنهم يتساءلون لماذا تم رفض عملهم ، وبالتالي غمغمة الكتاب المستغلين للذات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

Mumblings

Posted on July 17, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine

The self-indulgent writer listens and then the mumblings of sycophants, toadies, and flatterers, thus failing woefully to heed the valid criticisms of editors, critiquers, and reviewers.

Since improvement involves enough time to examine, to edit, to revise, also to rewrite, the self-indulgent writer avoids or neglects to get this done. All writing could be enhanced by revision and review: a big change in viewpoint, a big change in syntax, a big change in syntax, or perhaps a change in design. Most flourishing writers make an effort and effort to appraise their work before submission to an editor, a publisher, or perhaps a broadcaster.

Those writers that not assess their work abandon themselves to self-pity and blame their insufficient success on unreceptive editors, publishers, the publishing industry, the media, also to an over-all misunderstanding of these as authors. They neglect to recognize that their self-indulgence 's the reason because of their failure. They neglect to recognize that success is more effort than talent or genius. It really is simpler to blame others than it really is to strive, to build up, and to enhance their talents.

Often these writers be determined by the obsequiousness of friends and relatives to justify their worth being an author, novelist, playwright, poet, journalist, essayist, or perhaps a critic. Friends are often poor judges of writing or they won't be honest for concern with alienating, disappointing, or denigrating see your face. Relatives also make poor sounding boards from exactly the same reason, but additionally through envy and belief they can do aswell or better. Generally their commendation is unsound and of little use to the serious writer who hopes for a highly effective evaluation of the composition.

Thus, the self-indulgent writer eliminates any review or criticism, and also neglects to judge their own work by firmly taking enough time to use a grammar and spellchecker which are section of most, or even all, word processors. Submissions are sent with typos, spelling mistakes, and gross grammar errors. They wonder why their work is rejected, thus the mumbling of self-indulgent writers.