فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

لحسابهم الخاص أو الموظفين

تم النشر في اكتوبر 12, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

لا يوجد أي شك في أن كاتب الموظفين يتمتع بمزايا لا يستفيد منها المستقل. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن تجد فوائد مفتوحة لصالح المستقل الذي لا يمكن أن يتوقعه كاتب الموظفين.

يجب أن ينتج الموظف وعلى أساس منتظم بسبب المواعيد النهائية المتكررة ، وحتى يوميًا. ولهذا السبب ، يتعلم الموظف عددًا من الأشياء: كيف بالضبط لتنظيم الوقت ، وكيف يكتب بالضبط تحت ضغط كبير ، وكيف يكتب بالضبط بسرعة ، وكيف بالضبط للتخطيط للكتابة (أو حتى في تنسيق قابل للاسترداد ، ثم عقلياً) ، و كيف بالضبط لتلبية المواعيد النهائية. ربما يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة فقدان الإبداع والإلهام ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه ينتج عادة ميكانيكا أفضل للكتابة-بناء الجملة ، بناء الجملة ، المفردات ، علامات الترقيم ، والإملاء.

ومع ذلك ، يتمتع The Freelancer بحرية اختيار ما يكفي من الوقت للكتابة ، أو هذه المشكلة أو الموضوع لإنشاء حول ، وصقل اللغة والتعبير. الجانب السلبي من هذا هو أن الكاتب يجب أن يكون محررًا ومرحلاً ويجب أن يحتوي على الانضباط للجلوس في المكتب والكتابة ، والتي ، لا داعي للقول ، تبدو بسيطة للغاية ، ولكن هذا هو في الواقع ، على الأرجح مسؤولية أصعب في المستقل.

وبالتالي ، يصبح التزام الكاتب بالعثور على نوع الكاتب. بلا شك ، تجذب الكتابة المستقلة أكثر ، ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست دائمًا الخيار الأكثر حكمة. شخصية المرء وشخصيته وتفانيه يدخلون في اللعب. إذا كان المرء فرديًا ، في وضع يسمح له بالعمل بمفرده ، وإلهامه ، فإن طريقك المستقل هو مجرد طريقة للمتابعة. إذا كان المرء غير مؤكد ، فاحتاج الارتباط ، والاتجاه ، فمن المرجح أن يكون موقف الموظفين خيارًا محسّنًا.

يمكن أن يؤدي الاختيار بشكل صحيح إلى أفضل الرضا والسعادة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

Freelance or Staff

Posted on May 27, 2019 by Franklyn Helfinstine

There is not any doubt a staff writer enjoys advantages not availed by the freelancer. However, you can find benefits open to the freelancer a staff writer can't ever expect.

A staffer must produce and on a regular basis due to frequent, even daily, deadlines. Because of this the staffer learns a number of things: how exactly to organize time, how exactly to write under great pressure, how exactly to write quickly, how exactly to plan the writing (or even in some recoverable format, then mentally), and how exactly to meet deadlines. Perhaps this results in the increased loss of creativity and inspiration, nonetheless it usually produces better mechanics of writing--better syntax, syntax, vocabulary, punctuation, and spelling.

The freelancer, however, enjoys the freedom of choosing enough time to write, this issue or theme to create about, and the refinement of language and expression. The negative side of this is that the writer should be an editor and proofreader and must contain the discipline to sit at the desk and write which, needless to say, sounds so simple, but that is, in effect, probably the most difficult responsibility of the freelancer.

Thus, it becomes the writer's obligation to find the sort of writer to be. Without doubt, freelance writing attracts most, nonetheless it isn't always the wisest choice. One's character, personality, and dedication enter into play. If one is individualistic, in a position to work alone, and inspired, then your freelance route is just about the way to follow. If one is uncertain, needs association, and direction, a staff position is most likely an improved choice.

Choosing correctly can lead to the best satisfaction and happiness.