فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

تتطلب الكتابة ضبط النفس

تم النشر في ديسمبر 26, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

الحل الوحيد الذي يتحول إلى كاتب هو الكتابة. سيتطلب ذلك الكثير من ضبط النفس والتفاني ، وليس مجرد الكتابة بمجرد أن تكون الرغبة عليك ، ولكن على الرغم من أنها ليست كذلك. سيتطلب ذلك رؤية ما يتدفق على الصفحة أو الشاشة الفارغة.

تجبرك على الجلوس في مكتبك في النهاية أو قبل شاشة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وكتابة شيء ما ، أي شيء قبل أن تبدأ الأفكار في التدفق ، وتدفقها. ستتعلم قريبًا أن كل ما تكتبه بمجرد أن يكون الرغبة فعالًا كما هو الحال بمجرد أن يكون الدافع قويًا. في وقت لاحق ، بمجرد إعادة قراءة كل ما كتبته ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى تكافح لمعرفة ما كان صعبًا أو ما كان مصدر إلهام.

ابق قبل الصفحة العارية أو الشاشة الفارغة حتى تصبح ممتلئة حقًا. صفحة واحدة ليست مستحيلة ، بمجرد أن تكون تلك الصفحة ممتلئة ، سوف تكتشف أنه يمكنك بسهولة ملء صفحتين أو أكثر. اكتب بأسرع ما يمكن التفكير فيه. عادة لا تعطل تدفق الأفكار والجمل مع القلق بشأن القواعد النحوية ، بناء الجملة ، إلى جانب قواعد أخرى.

هذا ليس الوقت الكافي لإعادة كتابة. اكتب بسرعة ، وتجاهل الإملاء وعلامات الترقيم. قد يتم تصحيح ذلك بإعادة الكتابة كما قد يكون استخدام القاموس والمسجور. الإجراء المهم هو وضع الكلمات على الورق أو حتى في الشاشة ، لاستكشاف أفكارك ، إلى العصف الذهني ، إذا لزم الأمر.

الأهم من ذلك هو تطور ضبط النفس ، والتفاني ، والثبات ، وعلى عادة العمل. اكتسبت جميع الكتاب المنتجة هذا التصميم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

Writing Requires Self-Control

Posted on June 7, 2019 by Franklyn Helfinstine

The only solution to turn into a writer would be to write. That will require a lot of self-control and dedication, not merely writing once the urge is upon you, but even though it isn't. That will require seeing what flow onto the blank page or screen.

Force you to ultimately sit at your desk or before your personal computer screen and write something, anything before ideas commence to flow, and flow they'll. You'll soon learn that everything you write once the urge isn't you will have as effective as once the impulse is strong. Later, once you reread everything you wrote, you will end up struggling to tell that which was challenging or that which was an inspiration.

Stay prior to the bare page or empty screen until it really is full. One page isn't impossible, as soon as that page is full, you will discover that you can easily fill two pages or even more. Write as quickly as it is possible to think. Usually do not disrupt the flow of ideas and sentences with concern about grammar, syntax, along with other rules.

This isn't enough time to rewrite. Write quickly, ignoring spelling and punctuation. That may be corrected with rewriting as may be the usage of the dictionary and thesaurus. The important action would be to put words to paper or even to screen, to explore your ideas, to brainstorm, if necessary.

More important may be the development of self-control, of dedication, of persistence, and of a work habit. All productive writers have acquired this determination.