فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

الموهبة أو الكدح

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

كما هو الحال في كل المساعي ، يعد الكدح ضروريًا للنجاح وأكثر من ذلك بكثير على الورق. قد يكون العمل أو عادته أم المواهب. يجب على الكاتب العمل على حرفته حتى يصبح القوة ، والمسار الوحيد الذي يمكن للكاتب أن يشكل هذه الفعالية هو العمل عليها ، والجلوس على مكتب الشخص أو الكمبيوتر والكتابة.

مثل أي عمل ، يتضمن ذلك إنفاق الوقت الذي يقضيه الوقت في الكتابة ، والوقت الذي يقضيه في التفكير ، والوقت الذي يقضيه في ممارسة حرفة الكتابة ، والوقت الذي يقضيه في التداول فيما يجب إنشاؤه وكيف يكتبه بالضبط. كل هذا يتطلب عادة العمل ، باستخدام الوقت ، روتين الجلوس على مكتب أو قبل نوع من الكمبيوتر ، ووقتك وجهد الكتابة.

التسويف ، dawdling ، تأخير ، وتردد إخفاء أي موهبة يمتلكها الكاتب. فقط من خلال إجبار نفسه على إنشاء ، أيضًا للكتابة باستمرار ، يوميًا ، هل ستطور هذه الموهبة نتائج وإنتاجها. وغني عن القول ، أن كمية الوقت الذي تقضيه في الكتابة يعتمد على وضع كل شخص ورغبته وهدفه. إن تعلم كيفية استخدام أي موهبة تملكها بالضبط هو المكان الذي يتم فيه التحكم في الجهد ، حيث يتضمن الصراع غرضًا ، وحيث يكون التصميم على تحقيق النجاح ضروريًا.

إن تعلم كيفية الاستفادة بالضبط من موهبتك كلها يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نجاح ورضا كبيرين. "تعلم كيفية الاستفادة بالضبط من موهبتك كلها" قد يكون الجزء الصعب ، والجزء الذي سيتطلب الكثير من التفاني ، والتفكير والتفكير ، وممارسة التمثيل فعليًا أو كتابة ما في تنسيق أو شاشة قابلة للاسترداد. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون هذا أمرًا صعبًا.

الفكر والانعكاس هما أساسيان مهمان مطلوبان من أي كاتب-يفكر في روح الكاتب سواء كان الشعر أو النثر ، وهو انعكاس يطور هذا التفكير. كل الكتابة تنشأ من أعماق الداخل وتجسد جوهر الفرد. بدون هذا النوع من الاهتمام ، تكون الكتابة ضحلة وضعيفة.

بمجرد أن يتم تمزيق الأفكار وتكون ملموسة ككلمات على الصفحة ، فإن الوقت والطاقة هو مراجعة وإعادة التقييم ومراجعة الأفكار وتلميعها حتى تتألق بشكل مشرق ويعبرون عن ما قصده الكاتب حقًا.

وبالتالي ، فإن عمل حرفة الكاتب يتطلب ثلاثة أشياء: الفكر والعمل والمراجعة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

Talent or Toil

Posted on September 12, 2019 by Franklyn Helfinstine

As in every endeavors, toil is essential to succeed and much more so on paper. Work or its habit may be the mother of talent. A writer must labor over his craft until it becomes strength, and the only path the writer can form this efficacy is by working at it, sitting at one's desk or computer and writing.

Like any work, this involves the expenditure of time--time spent writing, time spent thinking, time spent practicing the craft of writing, and time spent deliberating in what to create and how exactly to write it. All this requires the habit of work, using time, the routine of sitting at a desk or before some type of computer, and your time and effort of writing.

Procrastination, dawdling, delaying, and hesitating hide any talent that the writer possesses. Only by forcing oneself to create, also to write consistently, daily, will this talent develop and produce results. Needless to say, the quantity of time spent at writing depends on each person's situation, desire, and goal. Learning how exactly to use any talent that certain possesses is where effort is controlled, where struggle includes a purpose, and where determination to achieve success is necessary.

Learning how exactly to utilize the whole of your respective talent can lead to great success and satisfaction. "Learning how exactly to utilize the whole of your respective talent" may be the difficult part, the part that will require a lot of dedication, much thought and reflection, and the exercise of actually penning or typing what in some recoverable format or screen. Sometimes even that may be challenging.

Thought and reflection are two important essentials required of any writer--thought that originates from the soul of the writer whether it's poetry or prose, reflection that develops that thinking. All writing originates from the deep within and embodies the essence of the individual. Without that sort of attention, the writing is shallow and weak.

Once the thoughts are torn out and be tangible as words on the page, then it's the time and energy to review, re-assess, and revise the ideas and polish them until they shine brightly and express truly and succinctly what the writer intended.

Thus, the labor of the writer's craft requires three things: thought, labor, and revision.