فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

الكتابة والفحص الذاتي

تم النشر في مايو 25, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

تتطلب الكتابة الجيدة الفحص الذاتي. كيف تأتي الكتابة؟ ما هي منطقة الكاتب التي سيتم توزيعها بلا شك على القراء؟ هل يمكن أن تكون المعلومات فقط أم أنها جوهر الكاتب؟ هذا ، ثم يحدد بالضبط ما سيتم كتابته: الشعر ، المقالات ، المقالات ، القصص القصيرة ، الروايات ، أو أي نوع من الكتابة.

يجب أن يشارك عمل الكاتب قسمًا من كونه ، أو إنه في الحقيقة مجرد الإبلاغ. لذلك عندما يتم تسقيف روح أو روح الكاتب ، فإنها تحتاج إلى عمق من الفحص الذاتي ؛ إنه يحتاج إلى البحث عن النفس عن أهم شيء وحتى ذا صلة كبيرة بالكاتب ، وبالتالي ، للقارئ. هذا هو الأنانية ، وليس الأنانية ؛ والأهم من ذلك هو التأمين الذاتي ، والسبب الثاني هو Vainglory.

تعد الكتابة من أجل الربح مهمة ، ولن تعمل أبدًا كسبب وحيد وراء الكتابة ، لأن ذلك لن يبرز الأفضل في الكاتب. شغف التعبير ، يجب أن يتواصل ، والحاجة إلى مشاركة جزء من الشخص-والمشاعر ، والعواطف-وسيكون الحب قواعد الكتابة المثالية والمتزايدة.

يجب أن تفي الكتابة بالاعتماد القلبي على التعبير عن الذات ، أو تحقيق الأنا ، أو ربما ضرورة علاجية ، ومع ذلك ، ليس أقلها ، المكافأة المالية والشهرة.

إذا كانت الكتابة لن تعزز هذا الفحص الذاتي ، فمن المهارة حقًا استخدام الكلمات ، والاستفادة من اللغة ، وأيضًا استخدام الكتابة للتحكم وعدم الوفاء بالقارئ.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

Writing and Self-examination

Posted on February 25, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine

Good writing requires self-examination. How come one writing? What area of the writer will undoubtedly be distributed to readers? Might it be only information or does it are the essence of the writer? This, then determines exactly what will be written: poetry, essays, articles, short stories, novels, or any genre of writing.

A writer's work must share section of their being, or it really is merely reporting. So when the soul or spirit of the writer is roofed, it needs a depth of self-examination; it needs searching the psyche for the most important thing and even highly relevant to the writer and therefore, to the reader. That is egoism, not egotism; the foremost is self-assurance, the second reason is vainglory.

Athough writing for profit is important, it will never function as sole reason behind writing, as that won't bring out the very best in the writer. Passion of expression, a have to communicate, a need to share part of the person--ideas, feelings, passions--and love will be the bases for exemplary and ageless writing.

Writing must fulfill a heartfelt dependence on self-expression, ego fulfillment, or perhaps a therapeutic necessity, and last, however, not least, financial reward and fame.

If writing will not foster this self-examination, it really is only a skill to utilize words, to utilize language, also to use writing to control and not to fulfill the reader.