فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

كيف تكتب طريقك إلى الثروة

تم النشر في يناير 2, 2023 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

لقد رأينا جميعًا تلك الإعلانات التي تجذب انتباهنا وتجعلنا نرغب في الحصول على بطاقاتنا المصرفية والشراء. لا أتمنى أن تكون بنفس القدرة على الإقناع؟ ولكن على عكس ما قد يكون قد قيل لك يمكن تعلم هذه المهارات حتى لا تكون كاتبًا طبيعيًا مولودًا تمامًا! أول شيء عليك التفكير فيه هو من هو السوق وكم عدد المسوقين الذين يفعلون ما أتمنى أن أفعله؟ المنافسة على ما يرام ، فهي تعلم أن لديك سوقًا لخدماتك أو منتجاتك. حسنًا ، أنت الآن تفهم من هو السوق الذي يحتاجون إليه؟ ما هي بالضبط احتياجاتهم/مشاكلهم؟ أي هل يحتاجون أو يحتاجون إلى المزيد من الدخل أو توفير الوقت؟ ربما نوع من تحسين الذات؟ الجلوس وتنظيم كيف يمكن أن تساعد خدمتك أو منتجك في حل مشكلتهم

يمكنني المساعدة

في كتابة نسخة المبيعات القاتلة الخاصة بك ، تحتاج إلى ترك آفاقك تفهم أن هناك علاجًا لمشكلتهم وليس فقط تفهم السبب ولكن لديك الإجابة. تذكر أن واحدة من أقوى الكلمات التي قد تستخدمها للطمأنينة هي "يمكنني أن أساعد" ، فهي لا يكفي فقط لتحديد المشكلة التي تحتاجها إلى القراء التي لديك الإجابة ، وإبلاغهم بالمزايا التي سيحصلون عليها إذا طلبوا خدمتك أو منتجك. أخبرهم أنه من الممكن مساعدتهم على كسب المزيد من الدخل ، وتوفير الوقت ، والعمل أقل ، إلخ.-|

ACT Now

واحدة من أهم خطوات معظمها هي الحصول على آفاقك للقيام بذلك ، يجب عليك التأكد من أنها تتصرف من خلال تطوير شعور بالإلحاح. يجب أن تمتلئ نسخة المبيعات القاتلة الخاصة بك بكلمات قوية من المطالبات. مثل هذه الكلمات مثل "Order Now" "فقط انقر هنا" و "Order by Midnight" معتاد على حث القارئ عبر الدوافع اللاواعية على اتخاذ إجراءات عقلانية وغير عقلانية. الأساليب الأخرى للدوافع هي توفير معدلات خصم للعمل السريع. أخبرهم أنه من الممكن حل مشكلتهم الآن! ولا يحتاجون إلى تحملها في وقت لاحق. هذه هي الأساسيات التي يجب أن تكتب نسخة مبيعات مقنعة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى دراسة رسائل المبيعات الأخرى تقسمها واكتشاف ما يناسبك شخصيًا. تذكر أن كل ما تقوله والطريقة التي تقول إنها الفرق بين النجاح والفشل ، أو خلق ثروة أو لا شيء. أفهم أنه يمكنك القيام بذلك ، فأنت تفهم أنه يمكن القيام بذلك ، لذا اذهب إلى اتخاذ إجراء.

Power Words

فيما يلي بعض الكلمات القوية التي لا يجب أن تكون خطاب مبيعات جيد بدونها. متفوقة ، مضمونة بنسبة 100 ٪ ، أنت ، مكافأة مذهلة ، مجانية ، تصرف الآن ، لا تتأخر ، سهلة ، في دقائق ، صفقة جيدة ، اختراق وأكثر من ذلك.

التنسيق أعلاه ليس بالأمر الجديد ويمكن استخدامه في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لكن ما هو جديد قد يكون الطريقة التي يتم بها وضعها على وسيلة جديدة إلى حد معقول تستمر في توليد ثروات ليلية لجميع أولئك الذين ستكون أعمالهم لإقناعنا بمنتجاتهم وخدماتهم | -|

  • لا تحتاج إلى اعتبار كاتب مولود لكتابة خطابات المبيعات المقنعة
  • ما تقوله والطريقة التي تقول أنها أمر حيوي ، لذا ابحث عن حقائقك ومظهرك في نسخة مبيعات ناجحة أخرى.
  • لديك منتجك أو خدمتك؟ جيد ، من هو السوق الخاص بك؟ هل يساعدهم على كسب المزيد من الدخل أو توفير الوقت لهم وجعل الحياة أسهل لهم؟
  • أخبرهم من خلال استخدام كلمات القوة المقنعة لماذا يجب أن تحصل على استخدام مجموعة من المطالبات.
  • بمجرد إتقان هذه المهارات ، يمكن استخدامها لتسويق أي شيء. إنهم عدد قليل من أسرار أصحاب المليونيرات على الويب وكيف صنعت ثروتي الصافية.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

How To Write Your Way To A Fortune

Posted on January 12, 2019 by Franklyn Helfinstine

We've all seen those ads that grab our attention and makes us desire to grab our bank cards and buy. Not wish you'd that same capacity to persuade? but unlike what you might have been told these skills could be learned So you are not an all natural born writer just what exactly! The very first thing you have to consider is who's my market and just how many marketers are doing what i wish to do? Competition is okay it teaches you have market for your services or products. OK so now you understand who your marketplace is what do they need? What exactly are their needs/problems? ie do they need or need more income Or save time? Maybe some type of self improvement? Sit back and Regulate how your service or product might help solve their problem

I Can Help

In writing your killer sales copy you need to let your prospects understand that there exists a treatment for their problem and not just do you understand why but you have the answer. Remember one of the most powerful words you may use to reassure is "I could help" It isn't enough merely to identify the issue you need to convey to your readers which you have the answer, inform them the countless benefits they'll get if they order your service or product. Tell them it is possible to help them earn more income, save time, work less etc.

Act Now

One of the very most important steps of most would be to get your prospects to do this, you must make sure they are act by developing a sense of urgency. your killer sales copy ought to be filled with powerful words of prompts. Such words like "Order Now" "Just click here" and "Order by midnight" are accustomed to induce your reader via subconscious motivations to take both rational and irrational actions. Other styles of motivations are to provide discount rates for prompt action. Tell them it is possible to solve their problem now! and they need not endure it a later date. These are the fundamentals you should write persuasive killer sales copy, you need to study other sales letters break them down and discover what works for you personally. Remember that everything you say and the method that you say it's the difference Between success and failure, creating a fortune or making nothing. I understand that you can do it, you understand that can be done it, so go take action.

Power words

Here are some power words that no good sales letter ought to be without. Superior, 100% Guaranteed, you, Amazing, Free Bonus, Act Now, Don't Delay, Easy, In minutes, Good deal, Breakthrough and more.

The above format is nothing new and can be used around the world but what's new may be the way it's put on a reasonably new medium which continues to generate overnight fortunes for all those whose business would be to persuade us to by their products and services

  • You need not be considered a born writer in order to write persuasive sales letters
  • What you say and the way you say it is vital so research your facts and appearance at other successful sales copy.
  • You have your product or services? good, who's your marketplace? does it help them earn more income or save them time and make life easier for them?
  • Tell them through the use of persuasive power words why they ought to obtain you utilizing a group of prompts.
  • Once you have mastered these skills it could be used to market anything. They are a few of the secrets of the web millionaires and how i made my net fortune.