فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

المكونات الرئيسية لاتصالات الأعمال الناجحة

تم النشر في مايو 20, 2024 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

إن التواصل المكتوب هو في كثير من الأحيان الانطباع الأولي الذي تقوم به على الاحتمالات المحتملة أو الشركاء التجاريين أو أرباب العمل. نظرًا لأهمية رسالتك التسويقية ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون أهم مجالات مؤسستك.

تحدد الكتابة الجيدة لهجة واثقة وتشجع الزائرين على إدخال علاقة معك. يخبر الأفراد الذين لديك شيء يستحق تقديمهم لهم.

على الرغم من أن أسلوب الكتابة هو حقًا تفضيل شخصي ، إلا أنه يمكن تحديد جودة الكتابة بشكل موضوعي. ثلاث خصائص للكتابة الجيدة هي أنها هادفة ومقنعة وواضحة.

  • هادف - كل اتصال مكتوب يتضمن غرضًا محددًا. قد يكون الإبلاغ ، مثل النشرة الإخبارية للشركات أو بيان المهمة أو البيان الصحفي. قد يكون وصف ، كدليل أو ورقة بيضاء أو خطاب عمل. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الكتابة لتحفيز قوة المبيعات أو إرشاد الطلاب أو إلهام التغيير الاجتماعي. يمكن أن يجعل تحديد السبب الدقيق لكتابتك قبل البدء يجعل من الأفضل اختيار التنسيق والمحتوى الأنسب.
  • مقنع - الكتابة الفعالة تجبر القارئ أولاً ، على مواصلة القراءة والثانية ، للشعور أو التفكير أو التصرف بطريقة معينة. تعتمد كتيبات التسويق ، وأدب المبيعات ، والمقترحات ، والاستئناف ، وحتى بطاقات العمل ، على طاقة الكلمة المكتوبة لإجبار القرارات والإجراءات. اقرأ كتاباتك من منظور عميلك. هل يلهمك أن تفعل شيئًا؟
  • واضح - تتطلب وتيرة العمل المتزايدة باستمرار الكثير منا لإنجاز المزيد في وقت أقل. كلما أوضح كتاباتك ، كلما كان القراء أبسط فهمه ورده بسرعة على رسالتك. سواء كنت تكتب للاتصالات الداخلية للشركات أو الترويج الخارجي ، فإن الوضوح يجعل كتاباتك أكثر حيوية ولا تنسى.
  • ما هي مشاريع الكتابة في حالة استكمال نفسك ، والتي يجب عليك الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لكاتبة مستقلة متخصصة؟ فحص هذه الأسئلة الثلاثة:

    هل لدي خبرة لإنشاء أفضل اتصال؟

    -هل لدي الموارد الأساسية للنتائج التي أريدها؟

    هل لدي الوقت والطاقة للبحث والكتابة وتحرير وإعادة كتابة المشروع؟

    يمكن الانتهاء من الاتصالات القصيرة أو الشخصية أو الملكية ، مثل جداول الأعمال ، محاضر الاجتماعات وتقييم الأداء ببساطة وكفاءة في المنزل.

  • اتصالات الشركات الترويجية أو الشاملة - مثل إعلانات العلاقات العامة على سبيل المثال ، ومواد المبيعات والتسويق ، والنشرات الإخبارية للشركات ، وأدلة التدريب ، واستئناف - تميل إلى أن يكونوا من كاتب المقالات المستقلين الذين لديهم المعرفة والإبداع لزيادة تأثير الفرد التواصل المكتوب.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

Key Components of Successful Business Communication

Posted on June 20, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine

Written communication is frequently the initial impression you make on potential prospects, business partners, or employers. Due to the significance to your marketing message, it really is probably the most important areas of your organization.

Good writing sets a confident tone and encourages visitors to enter a relationship with you. It tells individuals who you have something worthwhile to provide them.

Although writing style is really a subjective preference, writing quality could be objectively defined. Three characteristics of good writing are that it's purposeful, compelling and clear.

  • Purposeful - Every written communication includes a specific purpose. It might be to inform, such as a corporate newsletter, mission statement, or news release. It could be to describe, as an exercise manual, white paper, or business letter. Writing could also be used to motivate a sales force, instruct students, or inspire social change. Identifying the precise reason for your writing before starting can make it simpler to choose the best suited format and content.
  • Compelling - Effective writing compels the reader first, to keep reading and second, to feel, think or act in a particular way. Marketing brochures, sales literature, proposals, resumes, even business cards, depend on the energy of the written word to compel decisions and actions. Read your writing from your own customer's perspective. Does it inspire you to do something?
  • Clear - The ever-increasing pace of business requires a lot of us to accomplish more in less time. The clearer your writing, the simpler it is for the readers to quickly understand and react to your message. Whether you're writing for internal corporate communications or external promotion, clarity makes your writing more vibrant and memorable.
  • Which writing projects in the event you complete yourself, and that ought to you outsource to a specialist freelance writer? Examine these three questions:

    -Do I've the expertise to create the very best communication?

    -Do I've the resources essential for the results I want?

    -Do I've time and energy to research, write, edit and rewrite the project?

    Short, personal or proprietary communications, like agendas, meeting minutes and performance evaluations can simply and efficiently be completed in-house.

  • Promotional or comprehensive corporate communications - such as for example pr announcements, sales and marketing materials, corporate newsletters, training manuals, and resumes - tend to be sourced to freelance article writers who have the knowledge and creativity to increase the impact of one's written communication.