فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

أسرار المؤلفين الناجحين

تم النشر في مايو 9, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

عندما يضربك خطأ الكتابة ، اخرج من قلم الرصاص أو الآلة الكاتبة أو معالج نصوص أو مسجل شريط وانتقل إلى العمل.

يمكن أن تضعك الاحتياجات والرغبات الشخصية ، مثل "كيفية كسب المال" على طريق النجاح في مجال الكتابة. هناك خمسة نداءات عاطفية رئيسية لبيع هذا النوع من الكتب: المال ، الحفاظ على الذات ، الأسرة ، الرومانسية ، الاعتراف. يمكن بناء هذه النداءات في كتاباتك.

من المفيد تعويض جدول إعلان جيد قبل عدة أشهر ، وإذا وصلت إلى الصفحات مع إعلاناتك ، فتأكد من أنها "بالتنقيط" مع الإثارة!

الاسم له أهمية أكبر. يمكن أن يحدد حجم المبيعات إلى مبلغ كبير. سعر تقريرك حتى تتمكن من الحصول على ربح رائع. سترغب في إنشاء اختبارات لمعرفة ما إذا كان كتابك سيجلب السعر اللازم قبل الدخول في الإعلانات على نطاق واسع.

كثير من الناس ليسوا "دافئين". إنها مجرد خطوة قصيرة لتكون دواء ... فقط افعلها!

في بعض الأحيان يكون من الأفضل كتابة إعلان قوي قبل كتابة التقرير ، ثم اجعل التقرير يفي بإعلانك. اجعل إعلاناتك ودية.

اكتب عن موضوع معين بطريقة خاصة: السعي للكتابة بهذه الطريقة ستحصل على طلبات متكررة أو ستتلقى طلبات من نفس العملاء لكتبك ومنتجاتك الأخرى. لديك برنامج متابعة كل مجموعة.

شحن طلباتك دون تأخير. لا تمسكهم بالشيكات لتوضيحها. سيؤدي ذلك إلى ضرر أكبر بكثير من الحصول على شيكات سيئة. قدم مكافأة مجانية لـ "الشراء الآن".

احصل على طبعات عالية الجودة للاستخدام مع جميع احتياجاتك الورقية (الرؤوس ، الأظرف ، التعميمات ، رسائل المبيعات ، مظاريف الإرجاع ، نماذج الطلب ، إلخ ..)

يمكنك إعداد برنامج موزع أو بيع كتبك مباشرة إلى العميل أو استخدام كلا النهجين.

إنها فكرة رائعة أن تمنح منشوراتك الأخرى دفعة ضمن صفحات تقاريرك وكتبك الأخرى ، ولكن لا تتفاخر بإنجازاتك أو محاولة بيع جميع البضائع الخاصة بك في جسم كتابك.

كيف تسعر كتابك!

أيا كان المبلغ الذي توصلت إليه لسعر الشراء لكتابك ، تذكر أن مصاريف الإعلان عادة ما تتطلب 50 ٪ إلى 60 ٪ من سعر البيع الخاص بك إذا كنت ستقوم بترويج كتابك بشكل صحيح والدخول إلى السوق الشامل. هذا فقط يترك 40 ٪ إلى 50 ٪ من عائدات المبيعات لجميع نفقاتك الأخرى وربح معقول لجهودك. وتذكر "جميع النفقات الأخرى" لا تشمل فقط تكلفة التنضيد والطباعة والبريد والتكاليف المباشرة الأخرى ، ولكن أيضًا تشمل العديد من النفقات المتغيرة وغير المباشرة ؛ مثل السيارات ، والاستهلاك ، والتأمين ، وجميع "النفقات العامة العامة" الأخرى ، حتى لو كنت تعمل بدوام جزئي من مسكنك. ثم يجب أن يكون لديك ما يكفي من اليسار "لدفع نفسك" قرعة معقولة لوقتك وجهدك ومخاطرك!

الفشل في فهم أن "رياضيات ترتيب البريد" هو السبب الأساسي الذي لا ينجح معظم الناس عند محاولة بيع الكتب عن طريق البريد.

من بين أهم الأشياء التي يجب معرفةها عن Mailorder Mathematics هي بالضبط مكان الانهيار الخاص بك. هذا يختلف اختلافًا جذريًا على إجمالي الوحدات المنتجة وتسويقها. باعت الوحدات انخفاض السعر لكل وحدة. لوضعها بشكل مختلف ، كلما زادت بيعك أكثر مرونة ، يمكنك أن تكون في تسعير منتجك.

لا تكلف أبدًا منشورًا بأقل من التكلفة الإجمالية ، فقط لزيادة المبيعات ، إلا إذا كنت قد قمت بحساب بشكل صحيح أن المبيعات المتزايدة ستقلل من تكلفة الوحدة بما فيه الكفاية للتغلب على أي خسارة محتملة.

على الجانب الآخر من هذه "العملة" ، إذا كانت تكلفة منشوراتك مرتفعة للغاية ، فقد تكون في وضع أسوأ مما لو كانت البيع مقابل نصف التكلفة فقط. ربما يؤدي تخفيض التكاليف بنسبة 50 ٪ إلى الحصول على أرباح بنسبة 500 ٪ وبالتالي تقليل تكاليفك المتغيرة لكل وحدة بشكل مرض. يتم تحويل الخاسر على الفور إلى blockbuster! فقط الاختبارات سوف تخبر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

Secrets Of Successful Authors

Posted on January 15, 2020 by Franklyn Helfinstine

When the writing bug hits you, get out your pencil, typewriter,a word processor or tape recorder and go to work.

Personal needs and desires, such as"How to Make Money" can put you on the path to success in the writing area. There are five main emotional appeals for selling this sort of book: Money, Self Preservation, Family, Romance, Recognition. These appeals can be constructed into your writings.

It pays to make up a good advertising schedule several months beforehand and if you do reach the pages with your ads, be sure they"Drip" with excitement!

The name is of the greatest importance. It can determine the sales volume to a large amount. Price your report so you can come out with a fantastic profit. You will want to create tests to see whether your book will bring in the necessary price before going into full scale advertising.

Many people are dreamers not"do'ers". It's just a short step to be a do'er... Just do it!

Sometimes it is much better to write a solid ad before you write the report, then make the report meet your ad. Make your advertisements friendly.

Write about a particular subject in a special manner: Strive to write in such a manner you will get repeat orders or will receive orders from the same customers for your other books and products. Have a follow-up program all set.

Ship your orders without delay. Do not hold them up for checks to clear. It is going to do you a whole lot more harm than getting a couple of bad checks. Offer a free bonus for"purchasing now".

Get quality printing for use with all your paper needs (letterheads, envelopes, circulars, sales letters, return envelopes, order forms, etc..)

You may set up a distributor program, sell your books direct to the customer, or use both approaches.

It's a fantastic idea to give your other publications a boost within the pages of your other reports and books, but do not brag about your achievements or attempt to sell all of your own goods in the body of your book.

HOW TO PRICE YOUR BOOK!

Whatever amount you come up with for the purchase price of your book, remember that advertising expense will usually require 50% to 60% of your selling price if you're going to promote your book properly and get into the mass market. This just leaves 40% to 50% of the sales proceeds for all your other expenses and a reasonable profit for your efforts. And remember"all other expenses" include not only the cost of typesetting, printing, mailing and other direct costs, but also includes numerous variable and indirect expenditures; such as auto, depreciation, insurance, and all the other"general overhead", even if you just work part-time from your dwelling. Then you should have enough left over to"pay yourself" a reasonable draw for your time, effort and risk!

Failure to comprehend that the"Mathematics of Mail Order" is the basic reason most people don't succeed when trying to sell books by mail.

Among the most important things to learn about mailorder mathematics is just exactly where your break-even point is. This varies drastically depending on the total units produced and marketed. The units sold the less the price per unit. To put it differently, the more you sell the more flexible you can be in pricing your product.

Never cost a publication at less than total cost, merely to increase sales, unless you have computed correctly that the increased sales will reduce you unit cost sufficiently to overcome any possible loss.

On the opposite side of this"coin", if the cost of your publications is too high, you might be in a worse position than if selling for only half the cost. Perhaps a cost reduction of 50% will get you 500% more earnings thus decreasing your variable costs per unit satisfactorily. The loser is immediately turned into a blockbuster! Only tests will tell.