فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

العقل الفارغ

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

يحدق العديد من الكتاب في الصفحة الفارغة أو الشاشة النظيفة وينتظرون الإلهام مع الشعور باليأس. من المؤكد أن هذه الصفحة أو الشاشة البيضاء أمر صعب ، وربما تكون باستمرار لبعض الكتاب.

إن الكتابة تتعب من العمل لأنه هو السبيل للحصول على ضغط كبير وتركيز كبير وفكر كبير ونفقات ممتازة من الطاقة-العليا والعاطفية والجسدية.

الكتابة مرهقة لأنها تتطلب من الكاتب أن يبقي نفسك على تحديث أن الآخرين سوف يقرأون ما يكتبه المرء وبالتالي إصدار حكم عليه. الكتابة مرهقة عندما لن تصل الأفكار والأفكار إلى ملء تلك الصفحة الفارغة. الكتابة مرهقة إذا شعر الكاتب أنه يجب أن يكتب حتى الآن لا يستطيع الكتابة. الكتابة مرهقة لأن الكاتب ليس متأكداً من مدى فعالية التكوين بلا شك.

تتطلب الكتابة الفكر. يجب أن يفكر الكاتب في العديد من العناصر كما يكتب: القواعد النحوية ، بناء الجملة ، الموضوع ، الموضوع ، علامات الترقيم ، الإملاء ، وبقية العوامل الضرورية للكتابة الفعالة والمفيدة والمفيدة سواء كانت خيالية أو غير خيالية. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تحدث هذه العملية العقلانية في وقت واحد حيث يتم وضع الكلمات على الورق أو الشاشة.

نظرًا لأن الفكر يتطلب التركيز ، والتركيز يتطلب جهدًا ، والجهد يتطلب الانضباط ، يكون الكاتب تحت كميات كبيرة من الضغط عندما يحاولون التعبير عن مفهوم بأبسط طريقة. الكتابة ليست سهلة أبدًا على الرغم من أنه قد يكون أسهل في وقت واحد بدلاً من الآخر.

مع كل واحد من هذه العوائق إلى التغلب على الصفحة أو الشاشة الفارغة ، ماذا يجب أن يفعل الكاتب؟ يجب أن يبدأ الكاتب في كتابة كلمة واحدة في نفس الوقت قبل أن يأتي التدفق ، ويمكن أن تهيمن على الصفحة أو الشاشة-ليس بسهولة-ولكن يمكن التحكم فيها.

مع ملءها ، يتضاءل العذاب.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

The Blank Mind

Posted on November 12, 2019 by Franklyn Helfinstine

Many writers stare at the blank page or clean screen and await inspiration with a sense of hopelessness. That white page or screen is definitely challenging to fill, also it probably will continually be for some writers.

Writing is fatiguing work since it is the way to obtain great stress, great concentration, great thought, and an excellent expenditure of energy--mental, emotional, and physical.

Writing is stressful since it requires the writer to keep yourself updated that others will read what one writes and therefore pass judgment onto it. Writing is stressful when ideas and thoughts won't arrived at fill that blank page. Writing is stressful if the writer feels he must write yet cannot write. Writing is stressful as the writer is never certain of how effective the composition will undoubtedly be.

Writing requires thought. The writer must think about many elements as he writes: grammar, syntax, topic, theme, punctuation, spelling, and the rest of the factors which are necessary for effective, useful, and favorable writing whether it's fiction or non-fiction. Furthermore, this rational process must happen simultaneously as words are placed to paper or screen.

Because thought requires concentration, and concentration requires effort, and effort requires discipline, the writer is under significant amounts of pressure when they're attempting to express a concept in the simplest way. Writing is never easy though it could be easier at once rather than at another.

With each one of these impediments to conquering the blank page or screen, what must a writer do? The writer must start writing one word at the same time before flow comes, and the page or screen could be dominated--not easily--but it could be controlled.

With its filling, the agony diminishes.