فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

ممارسة الكتابة

تم النشر في أبريل 20, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

ماذا يجب أن يمارس؟ إذا كان المرء أن يصبح كاتبًا ناجحًا ، فيجب أن يكون الآخر في وضع يسمح له بممارسة قواعد جيدة. لتكون قادرًا على ممارسة قواعد جيدة ، تعرف الكاتب على إرشادات القواعد الجيدة ولهذا السبب يجب أن تدرس إرشادات القواعد الجيدة. يرفض معظم المحررين بسرعة هؤلاء الكتاب الذين ليس لديهم أي فكرة عن كيفية بناء جملة فعالة مع موضوع واحد على الأقل.

إلى جانب فهم جملة مباشرة ، يجب على الكاتب استخدام الجمل المركبة والجمل المعقدة والجمل المعقدة. لتكون قادرًا على إتقان الفرصة لاستخدام هذه الجمل ، يجب على المرء أن يمارس استخدامها حتى يصبح الطبيعة الثانية.

بمجرد أن أتقن كاتب-من خلال الممارسة-هاز الجملة ، فقد حان الوقت للتركيز على الفقرة. مرة أخرى ، يتطلب تكوين فقرة موحدة وفعالة ممارسة من أجل أن يكون لها الوحدة والتماسك والإيقاع وبناء الجملة المقبولة.

لا يمكن تعلم بناء الجملة باللغة الإنجليزية فقط عن طريق الممارسة ، وخاصة ممارسة القراءة. يجب أن يكون كاتب "Wannabe" قارئًا-الشخص الذي يقرأ ببراعة وبيئة من أجل أن يأتي بناء الجملة الجيد بشكل طبيعي. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تتم هذه القراءة ببراعة مع معرفة أسلوب الكاتب وتكوينه ، لأن بناء الجملة قد يكون الطريقة التي يضع بها المرء ما معًا. الآن يجب على الكاتب أن يمارس وتطوير تصميمه الخاص للبناء.

هذا يقودنا إلى ممارسة أخرى: استخدام القاموس والمسجور-ليس القاموس والفسور الذي يوجد مع معظم معالجات النصوص. على الرغم من أنها مفيدة ، إلا أنها أقل فائدة كقاموس أو غير محصور. في حال كان الكاتب يعتمد تمامًا على القاموس والمسجور الموجود مع معظم معالجات النصوص ، فإن كتابة الفرد سيكون بلا شك ممتلئًا بالأخطاء.

أخيرًا ، ليس الحد الأدنى ، هو علامات الترقيم. على الرغم من أن معظم علامات الترقيم هي حقًا تفضيل شخصي ، إلا أنه لا يزال هناك قواعد أساسية يجب تعلمها وممارستها.

في كل حالات القواعد ، والمفردات ، وعلامات الترقيم ، وبناء الجملة ، تعرف الكاتب على الإرشادات قبل أن يكسرها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لتصبح خبرة في استخدامها هي عن طريق الممارسة المستمرة.

بمجرد اكتساب الأساسيات ، يمكن للكاتب الخاص بك الاطلاع على كتابة الخيال أو الخيال في الشعر ، والمقالات ، والمقالات ، والقصص القصيرة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وممارسة مرة أخرى حتى تنشئ صوتًا أو أسلوبًا شخصيًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

The Practice of Writing

Posted on July 20, 2019 by Franklyn Helfinstine

What should be practiced? If one is to become a successful writer the other must be in a position to practice good grammar. To be able to practice good grammar, a writer got to know the guidelines of good grammar and for that reason must study the guidelines of good grammar. Most editors reject quickly those writers who have no idea how exactly to construct an effective sentence with at the very least a topic and predicate.

Besides understanding of a straightforward sentence, a writer must use compound sentences, complex sentences, and compound-complex sentences. To be able to perfect the opportunity to use these sentences, one must practice their use until it becomes second nature.

Once a writer--through practice--has mastered the sentence then it's time to focus on the paragraph. Again, composing a unified, effective paragraph requires practice in order that it has unity, coherence, rhythm and acceptable syntax.

English syntax can only just be learned by practice, specially the practice of reading. A "wannabe" writer should be a reader--one who reads voraciously and eclectically in order that good syntax should come naturally. However, this reading should be done studiously with knowing of the writer's style and composition, because syntax may be the manner in which one puts what together. Now the writer must practice and develop their own design of syntax.

This brings us to another practice: the usage of the dictionary and thesaurus--not the dictionary and thesaurus which are found with most word processors. Although they're helpful, they're much less beneficial as a whole and unabridged dictionary or thesaurus. In case a writer depends completely on the dictionary and thesaurus found with most word processors, one's writing will undoubtedly be filled with mistakes.

Finally, however, not minimal, is punctuation. Although most punctuation is really a personal preference, there still are basic rules that needs to be learned and practiced.

In all case of grammar, vocabulary, punctuation, and syntax, the writer got to know the guidelines before he breaks them. Moreover, the only method to become experienced in their use is by continual practice.

Once the fundamentals are acquired, then your writer can check out writing fiction or non-fiction in poetry, articles, essays, short stories, etc., again practicing until you have create a personal voice or style.