فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

النضال

تم النشر في أغسطس 1, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

في وقت ما يجب على المرء إقناع ما هو خارج.

كل يوم هي في الحقيقة معركة للجلوس قبل الكمبيوتر وإنتاجها-تنتج الكلمات المناسبة ، وتنتج جملًا منطقية ، وتنتج فقرات تركز ، وإنشاء صفحة ذات صلة إلى حد كبير بالمشروع-سواء كانت هذه أ قصيدة ، قصة قصيرة ، مقالات ، مقال ، أو قسم من الرواية.

بمجرد إنشاء التصميم للجلوس والإنتاج ، يبدو أن مخرجاتك أسهل على الرغم من أنه يتعين عليك أن تصنع ما هو من العقل الفارغ. بمجرد البدء ، يصبح التدفق أمرًا لا مفر منه ، على الرغم من أن الأفكار قد لا تكون تلك المقصودة أو المخطط لها. في بعض الأحيان ، هذا يعني أن المرء ليس في القيادة ، وفي أحيان أخرى لا يفعل ذلك.

في وقت ما ، يجب على المرء أن يرفع ما هو من الروح إلى إنشاء شيء ما ، أي شيء ، ولكن يجب على المرء أن يبذل جهدًا للحفاظ على السيطرة والتركيز على القطعة التي يدور في ذهنها حتى لو كانت مجرد إدخال في مجلة أو يوميات أو ربما منتدى من أي نوع.

إذا كان الكاتب متخصصًا في التواصل مع القارئ المقصود ، فيجب أن تأتي الأفكار ، وعندما تأتي الأفكار ، قد يأتي التعبير عنها أيضًا. هذه هي طبيعة الكتابة-لمشاركة الأفكار مع الآخرين.

لذا ، سواء كنت بحاجة إلى إقناع أو تجنب أو سحب ما ، الجمل ، الفقرات ، فإن الهدف المهم هو تطوير تكوين سيكون تعبيرًا مرضيًا عن أفكار الكاتب.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

The Struggle

Posted on July 14, 2019 by Franklyn Helfinstine

Sometime one must coax what out.

Each day is really a battle to sit prior to the computer and produce--produce words which are appropriate, produce sentences which are logical, produce paragraphs which are focused, and create a page that's highly relevant to the project--whether this is a poem, a brief story, articles, an essay, or section of a novel.

Once the determination was created to sit and produce, then your output seems easier even though you have to wrest what from the blank mind. Once started, the flow becomes inevitable, even though ideas might not be that which was intended or planned. Sometimes, it means that one isn't in command, and at other times one isn't.

Sometime one must dredge what from the soul to create something, anything, but one must make an effort to maintain control and centered on the piece that certain has in mind even if it really is only an entry in a journal, a diary, or perhaps a forum of any sort.

If the writer specializes in communicating with the intended reader, the ideas should come, and when the ideas come, what expressing them may also come. This is the nature of writing--to share ideas with others.

So whether you need to coax, prod, or drag what, the sentences, the paragraphs out, the important objective would be to develop a composition which will be a satisfactory expression of the writer's thoughts.