فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

الكتابة انضباط

تم النشر في يونيه 5, 2022 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine

إذا نظر أحد الكاتب إلى أن الكتابة أصبحت مهمة ، فهو محكوم عليه بالفشل. لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون نشاطًا ، ثم الحقائق؟ هذا انضباط. ماذا يعني ذلك؟

الانضباط يعني التنمية ، وهذا يعني التحضير. لذلك يجب على الكاتب الاستعداد ليصبح كاتبًا ويعني الدراسة ، ودراسة اللغة الإنجليزية-الكلمات ، وهيكلها ، بناء الجملة ، وأسلوبه الخاص. هذا هو الأساس الذي يجب أن يتبعه الكاتب كل حياته. لذلك التدريب.

من أين يحصل الكاتب على هذا التدريب؟ من العديد من المصادر-العمل ، والندوات ، والدورات التدريبية ، والقراءة ، والإشارة إلى كتاب آخرين. كل يوم يصبح قسمًا من تدريب الكاتب. كل لحظة تزيد من متجر الكاتب للمعلومات والأفكار والمواضيع والمواضيع.

الانضباط يعني زراعة المدخلات ، وتوسيع نظرات الكاتب ، وتطوير شيء ما للدولة ، وتصنيع طرق لقول ذلك. بدون جهد قد لا يكون هناك إخراج-على الأقل لا يوجد عائد على استعداد للقراء لزيادة متجرهم للأفكار والأفكار.

الانضباط يعني الممارسة. الكاتبة ليست كاتبة حتى تضع الكلمات على الورق أو الشاشة والتي قد تكون تطبيق العمل الذي سبقها. كل هذا ينطوي على حب الفن ، وعندما لا يكون ذلك موجودًا ، يصبح نشاطًا ، ولا يمكن أن تنجح الكتابة على الإطلاق.

الانضباط يعني التمرين ، وهذا يعني العمل ، وهذا يعني فعل الكتابة ، والجلوس قبل الصفحة أو الشاشة الفارغة وملءها. لقد حان الوقت للعمل الآن ، ومع ذلك يجب أن يكون عملاً من الحب ، والرغبة ، والحاجة ، والإدمان ، في الواقع ، للتعبير عن نفسه. وغني عن القول ، أن هذا الإجراء قد يتخذ العديد من الأشكال-القياس ، والمقالات ، والقصص القصيرة ، والمقالات ، والروايات ، والكتب غير الخيالية-ولكن يجب أن يكون عاليًا ومطلوبًا بسبب مصلحتها قبل تقديمها للقراء.

بدون انضباط ، تصبح الكتابة أكثر وظيفة لإكمالها لترك الكاتب دون الوفاء والرغبة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

Writing is a Discipline

Posted on December 18, 2019 by Franklyn Helfinstine

If a writer considers writing to become a task, he/she is doomed to failure. Because it cannot be an activity, then the facts? This is a discipline. What does which means that?

A discipline means development, and which means preparation. So a writer must prepare to become a writer and which means study, study of the English language--its words, its structure, its syntax, and its own style. This is the groundwork a writer must follow all his/her life. Therefore training.

Where does a writer obtain this training? From many sources--workshops, seminars, courses, reading, and reference to other writers. Each day becomes section of a writer's training. Every moment increases the writer's store of information, ideas, topics, and themes.

Discipline means the cultivation of input, of broadening the writer's outlook, of developing something to state, and of fabricating ways to say it. Without effort there may be no output--at least no yield that readers are prepared to increase their store of thoughts and ideas.

Discipline means practice. A writer isn't a writer until she or he puts words to paper or screen which may be the application of working out that preceded it. All this implies a love of the art, and when that's not present, then it becomes an activity, and writing can't ever succeed as a chore.

Discipline means exercise, this means action, this means the act of writing, of sitting prior to the blank page or screen and filling it. It is now time of labor, nonetheless it should be a labor of love, a desire, a need, an addiction, actually, to expressing oneself. Needless to say, this action may take many forms--poetry, essays, short stories, articles, novels, and non-fiction books--but it should be treasured and desired because of its own sake before it really is presented to readers.

Without discipline, writing becomes nothing more a job to be completed leaving the writer unfulfilled and wanting.