Facebook Twitter
authorstream.net

DERNIERS ARTICLES - PAGE : 5

Quand être Coincé Devient Fou

Posté le Août 6, 2022 par Franklyn Helfinstine
Avoir le bloc de l'écrivain est normal et peut apparaître dans diverses modes: Ayant trop peu de focus (manquant d'un sujet et d'une prémisse spécifiques pour créer) (@ @ ) Visant à faire beaucoup trop de choses tout en écrivant, comme parler au téléphone et faire la lessive distrait par d'autres tout en essayant de créer Manque d'allocation de temps à l'écriture Ne vous inquiétez pas...

L'esprit Vide

Posté le Juillet 15, 2022 par Franklyn Helfinstine
De nombreux écrivains regardent la page vierge ou l'écran propre et attendent l'inspiration avec un sentiment de désespoir.Cette page ou écran blanc est définitivement difficile à remplir, il sera également probablement continuellement pour certains écrivains.L'écriture est un travail fatigant car c'est le moyen d'obtenir un grand stress, une grande concentration, une grande pensée et une excellente dépense d'énergie - mentale, émotionnelle et physique...

L'écriture Est Une Discipline

Posté le Juin 5, 2022 par Franklyn Helfinstine
Si un écrivain envisage d'écrire pour devenir une tâche, il / elle est condamné à l'échec.Parce que cela ne peut pas être une activité, alors les faits? C'est une discipline.Qu'est-ce qui signifie cela? Une discipline signifie le développement, et ce qui signifie la préparation.Un écrivain doit donc se préparer à devenir écrivain et qui signifie étudier, étudier la langue anglaise - ses mots, sa structure, sa syntaxe et son propre style...

Le Rite Quotidien

Posté le Peut 28, 2022 par Franklyn Helfinstine
Si vous avez l'intention d'être considéré comme un écrivain, vous devez alors écrire - vous devez écrire quelque chose chaque jour.Si possible, ont un temps et une énergie reconnus pour écrire chaque jour.Budgétisez votre temps et vos efforts pour créer cette période disponible même si ce n'est que quelques minutes.Vous finirez surprise à quel point il est possible d'écrire dans une brève période...

La Pratique De L'écriture

Posté le Avril 20, 2022 par Franklyn Helfinstine
Que devrait être pratiqué? Si l'un veut devenir un écrivain à succès, l'autre doit être en mesure de pratiquer une bonne grammaire.Pour pouvoir pratiquer une bonne grammaire, un écrivain a appris les directives de la bonne grammaire et, pour cette raison, doit étudier les lignes directrices d'une bonne grammaire.La plupart des éditeurs rejettent rapidement les écrivains qui ne savent pas comment construire exactement une phrase efficace avec au moins un sujet et un prédicat...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
authorstream.net

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 5

Talent or Toil

Posted on April 9, 2020 by Franklyn Helfinstine
As in every endeavors, toil is essential to succeed and much more so on paper.Work or its habit may be the mother of talent.A writer must labor over his craft until it becomes strength, and the only path the writer can form this efficacy is by working at it, sitting at one's desk or computer and writing.Like any work, this involves the expenditure of time--time spent writing, time spent thinking, time spent practicing the craft of writing, and time spent deliberating in what to create and how exactly to write it...

When Getting Stuck Goes Amuck

Posted on March 6, 2020 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Having writer's block is normal and may appear in various fashions:Having too little focus (Lacking a specific topic and premise to create about)Aiming to do way too many things while writing, such as talking on the telephone and doing the laundryBeing distracted by others while trying to createLacking time allocation to writingDon't worry.Writer's block can be overcome.What exactly are some exercises to help overcome writer's block?A method is to get beyond your mind and interrupt your dormant pattern...

The Blank Mind

Posted on February 15, 2020 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Many writers stare at the blank page or clean screen and await inspiration with a sense of hopelessness.That white page or screen is definitely challenging to fill, also it probably will continually be for some writers.Writing is fatiguing work since it is the way to obtain great stress, great concentration, great thought, and an excellent expenditure of energy--mental, emotional, and physical.Writing is stressful since it requires the writer to keep yourself updated that others will read what one writes and therefore pass judgment onto it...

Writing is a Discipline

Posted on January 5, 2020 by Franklyn Helfinstine
If a writer considers writing to become a task, he/she is doomed to failure.Because it cannot be an activity, then the facts? This is a discipline.What does which means that?A discipline means development, and which means preparation.So a writer must prepare to become a writer and which means study, study of the English language--its words, its structure, its syntax, and its own style.This is the groundwork a writer must follow all his/her life...

The Daily Rite

Posted on December 28, 2019 by Franklyn Helfinstine
If you intend to be considered a writer, you then must write - you need to write something each day.If possible, have a recognised time and energy to write each day.Budget your time and effort to create that period available even though it is just a few minutes.You will end up surprised just how much it is possible to write in a brief period of time.This writing must have a dual purpose: first, to boost your writing skills, and, second, to record your opinions...