فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

الانزلاق الجائر

تم النشر في ديسمبر 28, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
ستكون قسائم الرفض هي لعنة معظم الكتاب ، لكنها لا مفر منها.من المحتمل أن يكون أنجح الكتاب نصيبهم من هؤلاء ، وحتى أن يكونوا الآن مزدهرين.على الرغم من أن الرفض أمر لا مفر منه ، إلا أنه يجب ألا ينظروا إليه في Maleficent ؛ يجب اعتبارها مفيدة...

نصائح فعالة للكتابة على الويب

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
الكتابة للشبكة ليست هي نفسها الكتابة لوسيط الطباعة.تتطلب الكتابة للشبكة بعض القدرات الخاصة.يعد إتقان هذه القدرات أمرًا ضروريًا لتحديد نفسك كمؤلف مفضل أو كاتب محتوى في هذه الوسيلة الصعبة.هنا بالتأكيد بعض الأفكار الرئيسية لتجعلك متخصصًا على الورق للشبكة...

روايات تشويق سهلة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 24, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
من المحتمل أن تكون روايات التشويق هي أسهل الروايات للكتابة.تتطلب روايات التشويق صيغة بسيطة ، والتي ستجعل عملك مشهورًا حقًا.اتبع هذه الوصفة الأساسية ، وأنت في طريقك لإنشاء مكتبة كاملة من الروايات الناجحة.- اختر موضوعك.الكثير من الناس الذين يرغبون في صياغة الكتب الأكثر مبيعًا مع هذه الخطوة...

كيفية تجنب أكبر 11 خطأ من المؤلفين لأول مرة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 12, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
فيما يلي أكبر 11 سببًا لا يتلقى معظم الكتاب لأول مرة المكافآت التي يستحقونها.1.توقعات غير واقعية.لا تتوقع أن تغني عن كتابك ، حتى لو كان نجاحًا من خلال النشر.الغالبية العظمى من الكتب لا تكسب تقدمها.بدلاً من ذلك ، قم بتطوير استراتيجية تسويق شخصية للاستفادة من حياتك المهنية...

أخرج الكاتب الطبيعي فيك

تم النشر في أغسطس 18, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
يمكن أن يكون وضع كتاب معًا أمرًا شاقًا.لكن لا ، لا تحتاج إلى توظيف كاتب غني.ليس عليك إجراء البحوث.لا يريد قرائك فقط إجابات لأسئلتهم وتحدياتهم.افعل ذلك وسوف تقوم بتكوين كتاب سهل القراءة ومنظم بشكل جيد ومقنع مع 1/2 التعديلات العادية...

Facebook Twitter
authorstream.net

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

The Iniquitous Slip

Posted on April 28, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Rejection slips will be the bane of most writers, yet they're inevitable.Probably the most successful of writers had their share of these, and even have them now that they're prosperous.Although rejections are inescapable, they ought to not be looked at maleficent; they must be considered helpful.Though when first received, they may be disheartening, they must be contemplated as a very important learning experience...

Effective Web Writing Tips

Posted on March 15, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Writing for the net is very not the same as writing for the print medium.Writing for the net requires some special abilities.Mastering these abilities is essential to determine yourself as a favorite author or content writer in this challenging medium.Here certainly are a few key ideas to make you a specialist on paper for the net.Make your document scan ablePeople scan a website instead of read them...

Suspense Novels Made Easy

Posted on February 24, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Suspense novels are probably the easiest novels to write.Suspense novels require a simple formula, which will make your work truly suspenseful.Follow this basic recipe, and you are well on your way to creating a whole library of successful suspense novels.- Pick your topic.Lots of folks wishing to craft best-selling suspense books struggle with this step.The biggest problem is they get too wound up in trying to think of something that's never been done, supposing that they will land a number one best seller...

How to Avoid the 11 Biggest Mistakes of First Time Authors

Posted on January 12, 2022 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Following are the 11 biggest reasons most first-time writers don't receive the rewards they're due.1.Unrealistic expectations.Do not expect to get rich off your book, even if it is a success by publishing standards.The huge majority of books don't earn out their advance.Instead, develop a personal marketing strategy to leverage your career off your publication.Rather than attempting to make money on the publication itself, use your book to open doors, boost your credibility and build relationships with readers...

Bring Out the Natural Writer in You

Posted on December 18, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Putting a book together can be daunting.But no, you do not need to hire a ghostwriter.You don't have to do research.Your readers only want answers to their questions and challenges.Do that and you'll compose an easy-to-read, well organized, and persuasive book with 1/2 the normal edits.Save yourself time, frustration and get your book out within a month or so once you use my"Fast-Forward Writing Approaches...