فيسبوك تويتر
authorstream.net

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

تعرف على خيارات التحرير الخاصة بك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
كل مؤلف لديه احتياجات تحرير خاصة.لتوفير الوقت والمال ، انظر إلى الخيارات أدناه وتحديد نوع التحرير الذي يناسب احتياجاتك.تحرير الخط.استخدم تحرير الخبير النهائي هذا بعد أن قمت بالفعل بمراجعة عملك ثلاث مرات.تتضمن المراجعة الأولية جميع التكرار ، مما يؤدي إلى خفض النسخ الاحتياطي بمقدار الثلث...

نصائح الكتابة لرحلتك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
لذا ، تود أن تصبح كاتبة؟ تهاني! ليست كتابة وسيلة ممتازة للتعبير عن نفسك فحسب ، بل يمكن أن توفر دخلًا.تذكر أن جميع الكتاب لا يصنعون ثروة ، لا يزال البعض غير قادر على الإقلاع عن عملهم اليومي.فيما يلي بعض الاقتراحات لبدء رحلة الكتابة الخاصة بك...

بعض النصائح الموجزة للتعامل مع رفض الكتابة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
لقد انتهيت للتو من كتابك ، وأرسلت رسائل الاستعلام ورفضت.ما تبقى القيام به؟ يمكنك الاستسلام ، لكنني لن أقترح هذا.إليك بعض الأفكار الموجزة حول أفضل طريقة لإدارة الرفض.لديك استراحةربما كنت تتساءل وتهز عقلك عن سبب رفضك.لديك راحة ، وليس فترة طويلة...

يمكنك أن تكون مؤلفا

تم النشر في أغسطس 20, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
لدينا جميعًا مجالًا لدينا خبرة ومعرفة أكثر من الشخص المجاور لنا.ما لا يدركه الكثيرون هو أن هناك سوقًا جائعًا في كثير من الأحيان جاهزة ومستعدة لتغطية المعلومات التي نقدمها.نعم ، يتطلب الأمر قدرًا هائلاً من الجهد لإيجاد منشور لينتهي والطباعة ، لكنه يستحق ذلك...

كيف تكتب رسالة إخبارية

تم النشر في يوليو 24, 2021 بواسطة Franklyn Helfinstine
حتى تكون ناجحًا في رسالة إخبارية ، تتخصص في موضوع لا يتم تغطيته بشكل كاف في النشرات الإخبارية الحالية.موضوع يمكنك تقديم المزيد أو أفضل عنه.للتأكد من ما تكتب عنه ، انظر أولاً إلى مهارتك واهتماماتك وتجربتك.ثم اجلس في المكتبة مع أحدث إصدار من "دليل النشرات الإخبارية" وألاحظ ناشري المواضيع مماثلة لما تريد الكتابة عنه...

Facebook Twitter
authorstream.net

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Know Your Editing Choices

Posted on September 25, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine
Each author has special editing needs.To save yourself time and money, look at the choices below and decide which kind of editing suits your needs.Line editing.Use this final expert edit after you've already revised your job three times.Your initial revision includes all redundancies, lowering your backup by one-third.On your next line edit, rework all of the words and phrases so they are your best...

Writing Tips for your Journey

Posted on August 19, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine
So, you'd like to become a writer? Congrats! Writing not only is a excellent way to express yourself, but can provide an income.Remember not all writers make a fortune, some still cant quit their day job.Below are a few suggestions to start your writing journey.Start WritingOkay, so this trick is obvious.For some, it is a question of what to write about, for others the best way to compose.Write how and what you need...

A Few Brief Tips to Deal with Writing Rejection

Posted on July 25, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine
You have just finished your book, sent out query letters and was rejected.What is left to do? You could give up, but I would not suggest this.Here's some brief ideas on how best to manage rejection.Have a breatherYou have probably been wondering and rattling your brain as to why you have rejected.Have a rest, not a long one.some time for a breather.If you continue to constantly analyze why you're rejected, you will drive yourself crazy...

You Can Be An Author

Posted on June 20, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine
We all have an area which we have more experience and knowledge than the person next to us.What many don't realize is that there's frequently a hungry market out there ready and willing to cover the information we have to offer.Yes, it takes an enormous amount of effort to find a publication to end and printing, but it's well worth it.Some things I've learned through the experience:- Start small.Don't try to handle a 400-page work for your first book...

How To Write A Newsletter

Posted on May 24, 2021 by Franklyn Helfinstine
So as to be successful with a newsletter, specialize in a subject not adequately covered in existing newsletters.A subject that you can give more, or better information on.To ascertain what to write about, first look at your skill, interests and experience.Then sit down in the library with the most recent edition of the"Directory of Newsletters" and take note of the publishers of topics comparable to what you want to write about...